Chevron Left
Voltar para Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.5
estrelas
372 classificações
89 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture is a first dive into understanding embedded architectures and writing software to manipulate this hardware. You will gain experience writing low-level firmware to directly interface hardware with highly efficient, readable and portable design practices. We will now transition from the Host Linux Machine where we built and ran code in a simulated environment to an Integrated Development Environment where you will build and install code directly on your ARM Cortex-M4 Microcontroller. Course assignments include writing firmware to interact and configure both the underlying ARM architecture and the MSP432 microcontroller platform. The course concludes with a project where you will develop a circular buffer data structure. In this course you will need the Texas Instruments LaunchPad with the MSP432 microcontroller in order to complete the assignments. Later courses of the Specialization will continue to use this hardware tool to develop even more exciting firmware....

Melhores avaliações

AA
9 de Set de 2019

Very Good course intermediate or even advance level for embedded systems programming. I highly recommend this course for who wants to learn writing good quality, maintainable and portable code

AD
5 de Dez de 2021

It was a very efficient course to refresh my knowledge on embedded systems. The lecturer's voice and the visuals that he has used were pretty supporting to concentrate on the videos.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 89 Avaliações para o Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture

por Akhilesh P

29 de Jun de 2019

All the videos are very helpful. All concepts are taught well. More hands on assignments could be added to course.

por YiqiLiu

27 de Jan de 2020

Very insightful introduction of embedded system's various memory types, memory access methods and data structures

por Arvind R

2 de Mai de 2020

This course makes my basic embedded knowledge very strong .This course will definitely helps me pursue my goal.

por KAUSHIK S

8 de Ago de 2019

Excellent Course by Alex. The slides and the material is top notch. Looking forward to the other courses.

por Mohamed H O

17 de Jul de 2020

It's so informative and amazing. The tutor is perfect and shared his experience in a very good way.

por Channa S

16 de Jul de 2020

Great work by Alex University of Colorado Boulder and Alex but it should increase the course length

por Tanvi V D

9 de Jul de 2020

you need to learn a lot more about embedded system .It includes quiz and a Final Assesment in it.

por Mohamed L B

2 de Jun de 2020

Great course to understand how data is allocated/manipulated in embedded systems.

por Tanmay v m

22 de Mai de 2020

Great to learn this course with detailed explanation and great knowledge

por Meet D T

12 de Abr de 2020

Course Is Full of Useful Information For the Beginners in Embedded

por purushotham S

18 de Jun de 2020

It was really helpful in understanding my arm processor very well.

por Enrique B

6 de Out de 2020

Good course to explain basics embedded software development

por Vladimir K

27 de Dez de 2019

I RECOMMEND EVERETHING VERY ACCESSIBLE AND WELL EXPLAINED

por Manoj S

30 de Jul de 2021

Its very useful to know about Embedded Architecture

por Andrew S

30 de Mar de 2020

VERY NICE AND INFORMATIVE COURSE,I REALLY LOVED IT.

por Mohamed M

19 de Mai de 2020

very good for understanding common used c concepts

por KAVITA M

18 de Jul de 2020

that course is very much good to learn new things

por Omer S

3 de Dez de 2020

Thank you for awesome informations and course.

por G M S M R

27 de Set de 2020

A clear explanation of basic embedded system!

por Deleted A

4 de Jul de 2020

it is very useful to get knowledge

por 曾嘉慶

14 de Fev de 2021

Short course but rich in content.

por fre c

26 de Jun de 2021

Where can I get my Certificate?

por Sarim J

18 de Abr de 2021

Learned a lot of good new stuff

por JAYANTHY.S

5 de Jul de 2020

it was very informative course

por Rafael F G

10 de Jun de 2020

Excellent Course! I recommend!