Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Eletrônica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Eletrônica da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
2,034 classificações
422 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

Melhores avaliações

PT
2 de Jul de 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK
13 de Out de 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 416 Avaliações para o Introdução à Eletrônica

por BARDOU K

22 de Mai de 2019

This course was very interesting and very complete. It is also interesting because we can learn things with our own timing, so that it permit to understand things in a better way.

por Jack V

5 de Set de 2020

A few errors in the lessons, some material was unclear and poorly connected to the worksheets, but overall still very good.

I would give a 4.5/5, but 5/5 is reaching too much.

por bishoy

24 de Mai de 2020

great effort and detailed explanation of some of the essential electronics fundamentals, would like to see more courses covering the electronics subject in more depth

por Yeshmaganbetov M

8 de Jun de 2017

The Great course, which gave me the understanding of electronics. Last 2 chapters and harder than the beginning of the course, and the last chapter looks poor

por Bernardo S

27 de Mar de 2020

Bom curso para introdução à electrónica. Em termos práticos está bem conseguido, contudo a nível teórico alguns tópicos não foram aprofundados.

por Попов Е А

13 de Out de 2016

It was usefull to recal my knowledge of electronics. The course is not deep, but it's that you want from "introducting" course.

por Paul O

21 de Ago de 2019

Nicely put and very useful information but too rigorous and precise result expectations for the mathematical calculations.

por amogh h

8 de Abr de 2020

The course was great but some quiz were a bit tough. Also not all types of transistor configurations were taught.

por Bhavya G G

24 de Jul de 2020

The course was nicely explained till transistors, but as week 6 starts, it starts getting out of mind.

por Mannem V

7 de Mai de 2020

Nice explanation, i learnt new things from what i know already. Thank you Dr. Ferri and Dr. Robinson

por ROHIT K

20 de Abr de 2020

No replies in the forum from any of the faculty, it's been years since they came online it seems

por 寂静的小巷

25 de Fev de 2020

Hopefully the introduction to MOSFET and transistors could be more elaborated and more detailed.

por Kyle W

2 de Jan de 2021

There were very clear and instructive videos, and I definitely learned a lot about electronics.

por PARVATHY M

15 de Set de 2020

learned a lot of simple formulas..course was well framed and explained.thank you so much

por Martynas G

27 de Set de 2020

Very good lecture pace and difficulty level which gradually increases with every week.

por Liang-Hao C

9 de Set de 2019

A little bit too simple and hope the lecture could focus much more on the MOSFET part.

por Navleen S R

15 de Dez de 2017

I appreciate respected faculty for sharing their experiences on basic electronics

por Sujan V

29 de Mar de 2018

Very good introductory course on electronics. Left me interested in electronics.

por Andrés C E

23 de Set de 2020

In the last quiz you got savage, asked thing you hadn't explained completely

por GUNTI K

7 de Jun de 2020

I came to know about basics of electronics and i totally enjoyed this course

por Rajib B

2 de Ago de 2020

This course is very much helpful to recapitulate by B.Tech course.Thank You

por Seyyed M A D

11 de Jan de 2017

the op-amp part was very good. better than others. I do thank the teachers.

por Lakshmi B p

22 de Abr de 2020

easy to understand and clear explanation.i enjoyed this course

por Didimo E G T

16 de Ago de 2017

Great refresher, cover important theory fast and concisely.

por Sidharth R

12 de Mai de 2020

it was really helpful made alot of my doubts go away...