Chevron Left
Voltar para Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
506 classificações
88 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. This second course teaches you how to run your machine learning models in mobile applications. You’ll learn how to prepare models for a lower-powered, battery-operated devices, then execute models on both Android and iOS platforms. Finally, you’ll explore how to deploy on embedded systems using TensorFlow on Raspberry Pi and microcontrollers. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

RT
24 de Mar de 2021

Great course - I learned a lot about how TensorFlow can be run on a wide variety of devices. I am especially interested in TensorFlow running on Raspberry Pi, Google Dev Board (Coral) and Jetson Nano.

BS
12 de Out de 2020

Really informative course on tf lite for beginners like me, it has given serious thoughts about the EDGEML field and opportunities , thanks coursera and deeplearning.ai for this kind of courses.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 89 Avaliações para o Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite

por Peter S

3 de Mai de 2020

I am glad I did this course to learn about exciting options to run Tensorflow on a variety of devices. I am thinking about Raspberry Pi and iOS devices in particular

por Samuel R

15 de Abr de 2020

It's a bit fast and definitely tightly packed. The objectives are clear though --how to build/debug/deploy on various modern devices (Android, iOS, RaspPi, etc)

por Samudrala C K

16 de Jul de 2020

Laurence is a good teacher. His explanations are clear and to the point. This is a one of the best sources to learn how to deploy ML models on devices

por Muthu R P E

2 de Abr de 2020

Great course to teach a non-technical, non-cse person, with all basics to implement and use the AI models with all android, iOS and Raspberry devices.

por Nasir M

28 de Jul de 2020

Great course for ML on Microcontroller and Mobile Devices, got a strong foundation to learn more in this field of Edge ML with TensorFlow Lite.

por Ashwin R P

31 de Mar de 2020

Was a great course.Had some hands on experience on codes using Gcollabs.Additionally helped me complete my project of deploying ML on android.

por Ataliba M

19 de Abr de 2021

Very well presented and structured course format. It really provides strong introductory foundations for a journey in Deep Learning AI.

por Fabrice L

19 de Mar de 2020

Same as the previous course of this specialization:

The assignments are not very challenging. But the exercises are really cool!!

por divya p p

26 de Jul de 2020

Very advanced content at this time of Deep Learning Era.

Many Thanks for Mr.Laurence Moroney for his special efforts.

por Jianlei J S

25 de Mai de 2020

I highly recommend this course, which covers lots of development scenarios, to Android, iOS, and embedded devices!

por Jaswanth N

6 de Mai de 2020

It was an excellent course overall and helps to deploy our application for real time usage. Thanks for the course.

por Rohan P

23 de Ago de 2020

Great content. Great explanations. Great course! This course is absolutely fantastic. I highly recommend it

por Balaji B

23 de Mar de 2020

Nice Course! The course contents are awesome eager to use this in all my learning in future

por Manuel P Z

15 de Out de 2020

This course is a great window to start in the exciting world of the tiny machine learning.

por Dave W B

14 de Mai de 2020

Great Course! I recommend everyone to keep everything organized as you move forward.

por Shuai Z

29 de Set de 2020

Nice course, offering an overview of how to use TensorFlow lite

por Suresh K M

7 de Abr de 2020

Very very useful and exciting topics are covered. Thank you!

por Deepen s

13 de Mai de 2020

nice course. It has subject which i am interested in.

por Amandeep S

13 de Mai de 2020

Very good introductory course to the world of TFLite!

por Akshaykumar S

26 de Set de 2020

Very good content for getting started with tflite !

por Vinay M

15 de Mai de 2020

This course has to be the best course on courcera.

por Paritosh B

6 de Jul de 2020

Good course, very informative and interesting.

por Avinash S

3 de Jun de 2020

Understood new tf operations and deplyements

por Shakib K

28 de Dez de 2020

Awesome and useful course, Thanks Laurence.

por Kamlesh C

7 de Ago de 2020

Thanks, I learned a lot from this course.