Chevron Left
Voltar para Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
506 classificações
88 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. This second course teaches you how to run your machine learning models in mobile applications. You’ll learn how to prepare models for a lower-powered, battery-operated devices, then execute models on both Android and iOS platforms. Finally, you’ll explore how to deploy on embedded systems using TensorFlow on Raspberry Pi and microcontrollers. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

RT
24 de Mar de 2021

Great course - I learned a lot about how TensorFlow can be run on a wide variety of devices. I am especially interested in TensorFlow running on Raspberry Pi, Google Dev Board (Coral) and Jetson Nano.

BS
12 de Out de 2020

Really informative course on tf lite for beginners like me, it has given serious thoughts about the EDGEML field and opportunities , thanks coursera and deeplearning.ai for this kind of courses.

Filtrar por:

76 — 89 de 89 Avaliações para o Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite

por Paloma C S

4 de Set de 2020

I love the course! But it needs more to understand the explainations.

por ZengFanyong

19 de Mai de 2020

1、Sound is too small;

2、The course could to be expanded further .

por Jinxiang R

25 de Fev de 2020

good demo for IOS and Android apps use tensorflow lite

por Elyasaf E

5 de Abr de 2021

Very good, not enough explanations.

por Alfian A H

30 de Abr de 2021

Nice. but volume is very low

por Gaurav K

18 de Mar de 2020

Difficult for a python user

por Dan R

3 de Jun de 2020

well-rounded course!

por Desiré D W

25 de Dez de 2019

Great course, content and instructor, but the assignment had some issues.

I submitted over 10 times without any feedback other then 'Grader Malfunction'. Also, all those times, the test cells in the notebook (put together by the instructors) ran smoothly, leaving my in the dark how to fix it. Was a bit of a frustrating experience.

Other than that, great content, very condense, very valuable to know how to deploy models on apps or small machines. This course inspired me to learn more about robotics - to apply ML on physical projects.

por NITIN S T

28 de Nov de 2020

Was a good starter course for deploying ML models on mobile devices. Though, most of the parts of this course was highly theoretical compared to Browser-based Deployment.

por Lim H H

26 de Set de 2020

The audio volume is way too low and I have to max out my speaker to listen.

Great exposure to learn how to apply ML on various devices/OS.

por Sauman D

20 de Set de 2020

Programming assignments would have been helpful.

por Francesco B

2 de Nov de 2020

There is just too much within this course and I think it should be splitted at least within Embedded applications and Mobile applications: rarely is a person interested in both fields. The quantity of the contents makes the course dispersive and topics almost uncorrelated. After succeeding in the course you do not feel you acquired any new skill but you just discovered that Tensorflow Lite exists. However I do not think one will be able to use this in practice after this course.

Please take care of the walk-through of this and the previous course: the quality of those videos is so bad that the code in it is unreadable. External slides (with text content that can be copied and pasted) would be a strong plus of this course as well as for the others.

por Nicolas S

12 de Mar de 2020

I am a bit disappointed by this course. I have much difficulty to pass the exercise on week 1 because of a cryptic module error. Unfortunately, no support the team was provided to solve the issue. The forum is almost not active at all.

por Ali E

29 de Mar de 2020

I checked this course for free. The subject matter is very interesting and I wished it had reasonable support (mentor response) and portability (meaning running on my own computer). Unfortunately, while Mr. Moroney does an excellent job at presenting the class, the exercises are unstable, crash for reasons other than my own code and there is ABSOLUTELY ZERO tech support! The discussion forum is an empty echo chamber. As usual, one wastes time trying to debug stupid python routine crashes that have nothing to do with the actual problem at hand. Cousera, you cannot charge for this class!