Chevron Left
Voltar para Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
506 classificações
88 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. This second course teaches you how to run your machine learning models in mobile applications. You’ll learn how to prepare models for a lower-powered, battery-operated devices, then execute models on both Android and iOS platforms. Finally, you’ll explore how to deploy on embedded systems using TensorFlow on Raspberry Pi and microcontrollers. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

RT
24 de Mar de 2021

Great course - I learned a lot about how TensorFlow can be run on a wide variety of devices. I am especially interested in TensorFlow running on Raspberry Pi, Google Dev Board (Coral) and Jetson Nano.

BS
12 de Out de 2020

Really informative course on tf lite for beginners like me, it has given serious thoughts about the EDGEML field and opportunities , thanks coursera and deeplearning.ai for this kind of courses.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 89 Avaliações para o Device-based Models with TensorFlow Lite

por Mellania P S

9 de Mai de 2021

Amazing, Great and awesome course

por Ventseslav V

1 de Mai de 2020

Thanks, it was quality material

por Cheuk L Y

26 de Jun de 2020

Cool intro to all the devices

por Pablo G G

4 de Fev de 2021

Muy bien explicado.

por Kasun

23 de Out de 2020

loving the content

por amadou d

7 de Mai de 2021

Excellent!!!!

por Muhammad T

27 de Abr de 2021

good course

por RAGHAV N

18 de Jul de 2020

nice course

por Bintang F E

28 de Mai de 2021

Awesome!!!

por Levina A

21 de Mai de 2021

so cool

por Ahmad H N

28 de Abr de 2021

Good

por 林韋銘

12 de Jun de 2020

gj

por AasaiAlangaram

6 de Mar de 2020

Very Useful course for me. I enjoyed go through first 3 week materials. Then comes the week 4 which is my favorite part because in which we learn about using tensorflow-lite in edge computing devices like raspberry pi, sparkfun edge modele. Expecting Much more from deeplearning.ai like this one.

por Deleted A

4 de Jul de 2020

Good course. Primer into android and raspberry pi is great, not familiar with IOS development but seemed very lengthy compared to even android. TFLite seems great. Haven't taken the mobile apps for a ride yet, but will do it soon.

por Igor M

7 de Jan de 2020

This course provided useful information on device specific implementation of TFlite. With an interesting optional assignments, though the assignments are the same with just some small differences in implementation.

por Guillermo P T

12 de Abr de 2020

It's a very instructive course by I missed more detailed explanations, at least the more basic, for building android projects and a little guidence for setting up the whole project step by step.

por SIDDHARTHA P

17 de Abr de 2020

Quite good course. It gives an opportunity for individuals to utilize tensor flow in day to day devices which makes it more appealing. Thanks for developing this course.

por Michael

12 de Jan de 2020

Great course, very practical in the real world. It also balances and accommodates developers on what devices you have available. Looking forward to the next course

por Christophe B

17 de Jan de 2020

Interesting course on how to use Tensorflow Lite on mobile phone or raspberry. More projects & sometimes more explanations about configuration would be necessary.

por John U

3 de Abr de 2021

Good introduction into getting TensorFlow models up and running on different platforms from microcontrollers, raspberry PI through to IOS and Android

por AKSHAY K C

11 de Abr de 2020

The course was a good one from the instructor. Could have made it more interesting. But anyways a good starter course for anyone.

por Carlos R

9 de Mar de 2020

The course is straightforward and very useful. I learned many new concepts regarding Tensorflow Lite in devices.

por Yuan-Hong T

17 de Jul de 2020

A nice primer. However, it could contain more model compression and app coding topics.

por Christian J R F

9 de Fev de 2020

Great course, a bit short of content and exercises but it was well designed.

por Ihor M

11 de Mar de 2020

It could be more coding exercises, but as for the general info it's great.