Chevron Left
Voltar para Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
857 classificações
89 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production," you'll learn about Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE) security; logging and monitoring; and using Google Cloud managed storage and database services from within GKE. This is the final course of the Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine series. After completing this course, enroll in the Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process course or the Hybrid Cloud Infrastructure Foundations with Anthos course....

Melhores avaliações

HM

4 de mai de 2019

Excellent course in this Kubernetes specialization. It covers a lot of important topics on using Kubernetes on production environments, as well as GCP services.\n\nThank you!

MI

20 de nov de 2021

Loved this course. The contents are very well designed and well taught. The labs were just amazing and lab instructions were well designed couldn't found any mistakes.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 89 Avaliações para o Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production

por Ricardo U

24 de jul de 2020

excelente curso

por Brian T S

27 de jan de 2020

Great Course!!

por Pietro S

17 de out de 2019

Great course.

por Umesh R

28 de jul de 2019

Nice course.

por deden n

10 de dez de 2019

the best

por MURAGESH N

12 de jun de 2020

Amazing

por Jesse P A

26 de abr de 2020

Amazing

por Muhammad Z H

5 de dez de 2019

Thanks

por Cristian D G L

16 de jul de 2020

good

por 박종찬

2 de set de 2019

good

por jiwon J

4 de jun de 2019

good

por Mingi J

2 de jun de 2019

good

por Heejun J

2 de jun de 2019

good

por ???

2 de jun de 2019

good

por Atichat P

18 de mai de 2019

good

por Federico M

27 de set de 2021

Hi all, this specialization is wonderful, but I suggest to improve and stress the part regardind the writing of *.yaml files. I have the feeling that I understood most of materials, but when it comes to do things, I really can't prepare any files on my own.

por Michele A

28 de mai de 2021

G​ood course, i would have preferred a deeper course on CI/CD instead of SQL. The time-constrained labs aren't so helpful with learning and one lab was partly not working, affecting the final score result.

por Sezinando V d M

20 de set de 2020

Some things must be more didatic for people like me, that have dificult to understand some things, and correct dome bugs in the lab

por Sumit G

11 de jul de 2021

Very interesting course and truly speaking very a difficult one too. Lots of dedication required to complete this course

por Mohamed A

13 de nov de 2020

Good course but has some labs that are outdated and require updates. But still you can get the idea and learn the skill.

por Fabian C

25 de jul de 2020

Algunos labs están mal en el proyecto a descargar pero se puede solucionar fácilmente

por John T

3 de ago de 2021

Course doesnt cover GKE Workload Identity, which is something of an omission

por Georg T

19 de fev de 2020

Some videos were a bit confusing but overall this course was weekly done!

por richard h

18 de set de 2020

A number of the labs had images / instructions that were incorrect

por Martin C

28 de mar de 2021

Very good. Very solid overview putting everything together.