Chevron Left
Voltar para Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
831 classificações
86 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production," you'll learn about Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE) security; logging and monitoring; and using Google Cloud managed storage and database services from within GKE....

Melhores avaliações

HM
4 de Mai de 2019

Excellent course in this Kubernetes specialization. It covers a lot of important topics on using Kubernetes on production environments, as well as GCP services.\n\nThank you!

MI
20 de Nov de 2021

Loved this course. The contents are very well designed and well taught. The labs were just amazing and lab instructions were well designed couldn't found any mistakes.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 86 Avaliações para o Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production

por Nicolás R M

5 de Ago de 2019

It was a good wrap-up course, but i feel like something is missing. It would be lovely to have more labs working with multiple namespaces services.

por Edwin T

6 de Set de 2019

Nice level of detail, but some of the topics overlaps with other courses and could be skipped.

por Harold M

5 de Mai de 2019

Excellent course in this Kubernetes specialization. It covers a lot of important topics on using Kubernetes on production environments, as well as GCP services.

Thank you!

por Slav K

16 de Abr de 2020

1 really outdated

2 some labs had timeouts on resource allocation - it is payed course better watch for service level

3 if lecturer just reads without pauses and understanding of what he/she sayed - it does not help student, Just adds confusion.

por Matt W

1 de Dez de 2019

I found this specialization to be a great way to understand the whole GKE picture. I've been working with GKE professionally for a while now, but at work, things were always too fast paced to dive deep into Kubernetes and understand it. This course did a great job showing me how things like Kubernetes volumes and RBAC worked. Having completed it, I feel empowered to use Kubernetes to build solutions.

por Muhammad A I

21 de Nov de 2021

Loved this course. The contents are very well designed and well taught. The labs were just amazing and lab instructions were well designed couldn't found any mistakes.

por Daniel S

6 de Ago de 2019

Very complete and exhaustive course. Some labs didn't work as described, but overall, the topics covered in the course are very useful to apply in a real world case.

por Abilio R D

9 de Abr de 2020

Excellent Kubernetes GKE course. Covering a lot of essential topics from cluster, deployment, security, workloads, production, storage, and many more!

por Emad A

18 de Nov de 2019

The level that it goes through this course is a great start to understand how taking orchestration from kuberenetes to production in the right way.

por Lance A

23 de Set de 2020

Quite challenging but very resourceful course to learn about monitoring and managing kubernetes in production environments.

por Olawale O

3 de Jan de 2020

This course is very detailed. I've been able to learn some SRE strategies for monitoring workloads in production

por Harsha V S

5 de Mar de 2020

Excellent courses covering all the topics in GKE. Good content by course creator and good course moderators

por Oscar J M Z

2 de Set de 2019

The section about RBAC was tough for me, but in general I think this course was very detailed and accurate.

por PLN R

2 de Jan de 2020

Provides comprehensive knowledge about all concepts related to k8s in production! Kudos to Google team!

por Suhas S

12 de Jun de 2020

It was an excellent course offered by Google Cloud. Thanks for Coursera for providing the platform.

por nuschuphon

26 de Mai de 2020

This course help me more understand about Kubernetes Cluster When I try to apply on Production Env.

por Robin S

19 de Out de 2019

Excellent theoretical and practical intro to Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine. Thank you!

por Lokesh M

15 de Mai de 2020

A good course to complement with previous courses to provide working knowledge in Kubernetes.

por Israel S S

20 de Nov de 2019

This was a complicated course. Hopefully they can improve it to make it more understandable.

por Sachin S R

26 de Mai de 2020

Very Nice Way to Quickly Ramp up on Google Kubernetes Engine for Production level quality

por Lars R

10 de Set de 2019

Very interesting concept about productive Kubernetes. Very well explained and structered.

por Ajay S

17 de Nov de 2019

Excellent course with content heavy videos and extremely useful labs & quiz. Thank you !

por Charles U

28 de Out de 2019

Superb instruction covering various crucial aspects necessary to run GKE in Production.

por Kamolphop P

21 de Jan de 2020

Very useful for learning to apple Produciton workload with kubernetes and gcp service

por Rizky R

12 de Jan de 2020

helpfully for me to understand how implement kubernetes on production environment