Chevron Left
Voltar para Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
857 classificações
89 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production," you'll learn about Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE) security; logging and monitoring; and using Google Cloud managed storage and database services from within GKE. This is the final course of the Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine series. After completing this course, enroll in the Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process course or the Hybrid Cloud Infrastructure Foundations with Anthos course....

Melhores avaliações

HM

4 de mai de 2019

Excellent course in this Kubernetes specialization. It covers a lot of important topics on using Kubernetes on production environments, as well as GCP services.\n\nThank you!

MI

20 de nov de 2021

Loved this course. The contents are very well designed and well taught. The labs were just amazing and lab instructions were well designed couldn't found any mistakes.

Filtrar por:

76 — 89 de 89 Avaliações para o Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production

por Christiane P R

3 de nov de 2019

I suggest toi extend the storage related . module

por Aron B

13 de abr de 2020

Nice and add more use case

por Jaru N

30 de abr de 2020

Very good

por Hyejong H

4 de jun de 2019

GCP 잼

por David D

1 de out de 2019

I found it hard to listen many of the speakers in this course. Some of the lab exercises were broken.

por Edward P

6 de mar de 2020

It was decent, had problem with labs not verifying and slow response from support about it.

por Angga A W

15 de dez de 2019

the tutors is not too clear compared with other courses I have taken in coursera.

por Raul C

21 de mar de 2020

not too much for production directions and the price obviously

por PENUGONDA V

2 de out de 2020

qwiklabs causing some problems

por Rose C

25 de nov de 2021

Lab 1 on week 1 has permission issues that cause Lab tasks fails to execute.

por Joe F

25 de dez de 2021

Some of the labs do not work therefore I cannot complete this course.

por Vahid A

14 de set de 2019

Bad accent

por Greg P

29 de nov de 2021

Securing Google Kubernetes Engine with Cloud IAM and Pod Security Policies:  LAB This is a bad Lab and should be in this. This is the third time I have try to complete this Lab and even though it says I have completed the required task to create a cluster with User2 it still say's I do not have the rights and I can not go forward with the Lab. I have reported these errors to the Qwiklab support and they say their is no problem. I am including several screen shots to my point and yes I was in a incognito window using chrome for Linux, you can observe this in my screen shots. This is a poorly designed an poorly tested Lab, it Fails at the same point each time. This a known problem issue, I have read of six other people in the Discussion forums in the last year having the same issue, requesting you fix this issue and all you say is well it works for me. Look at all the screen shots and you will see I followed and completed all the instructions successfully. I did not Fail, the LAB failed and I want a definitive answer as to why Your Lab Failed.

por nicolas f

16 de mar de 2020

plemty of qwiklabs bugs !!!