Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de dados com Python da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
12,738 classificações
1,850 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

SC
5 de Mai de 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
19 de Abr de 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

Filtrar por:

1451 — 1475 de 1,834 Avaliações para o Análise de dados com Python

por Lida X

10 de Jan de 2020

Maybe a bit too fast for those who are not familiar with various kinds of regressions...

Other parts are great!

por Arhiliuc C

29 de Mai de 2018

Interesting course, but there are some moments when they give an interesting idea, but not the implementation.

por CAMILO A P Q

20 de Jun de 2020

Good course, but it's too basic. I learned basics of pandas, scikitlearn, seaborn and other python libraries.

por Nikhil

14 de Mai de 2020

High quality, concise content, well timed videos with pop up questions that ensures focus of the participant.

por Deepak P

18 de Mai de 2019

The Content was really good but some topics are explained in very short.

But Thanks for this awesome course!

por Kerem B

3 de Fev de 2020

The difficulty level of this course goes up very dramatically and it took me very long time to understand.

por Jesús G A S

6 de Jun de 2019

Best course in the specialization so far. An introduction to the statistical concepts could be beneficial.

por Angam P

20 de Jul de 2019

Very good introduction to data analysis. Some of the concepts mentioned here needs much more explanation.

por Jonathan P d A

6 de Nov de 2018

Great course with great classes. The exercises are not complex which makes the practical part less good.

por Akshay S

22 de Jun de 2020

Overall coerce is good. Just the algorithm explained at last weeks need to be more simple explanation,

por Rajeev P

22 de Mar de 2020

It was a good course. Learnt a lot of statistics and how to implement them in python from this course.

por Henry, H C T

1 de Mai de 2019

Would be better if some underlying theory of advanced topics is covered, such as Ridge Regression etc.

por Nicholas F

24 de Nov de 2020

It would be good if there were more practice opportunities. Overall a good class for familiarization.

por SHALIN S

16 de Set de 2020

week5-6 labs were tough for writing own code and for understanding. However for awareness, it was OK.

por Viwan J

24 de Mai de 2019

It is a good course but -1 star because many typos/errors/unclear tasks in the assignment submission.

por Vicente C L F

18 de Nov de 2019

Very good course! I just missed more deep content as optional reading in Ridge, Grids and Pipelines.

por Juan D M G

17 de Jun de 2020

Muy buen curso y muy buenos laboratorios! SIn embargo a veces no explican la teoría tan al detalle.

por Shrinidhi S

9 de Mai de 2020

My assignments with the correct answers were only given partial marks.Pls do the need for the same.

por Daniel O V

6 de Mai de 2020

I think it should have a higher level of difficulty, not so much more difficult but a little more.

por Fab T

30 de Jan de 2019

Great! Still thinking in go back to review the details that maybe I missed.. But excellent course.

por Reinhard H J

18 de Out de 2019

I learned some new things, but I think more attention should be given to the theoretical aspects.

por Nur C N

11 de Jul de 2019

Too much information in one course, it's good but need to be put more example to make it clearer.

por Umesh S

21 de Jul de 2020

may be a course or module on statistics may be more helpful to get better insight of this course

por Fahad R

28 de Jun de 2020

Very comprehensive course but it would be great to add some more material from basic statistics.

por Sajal J

19 de Out de 2019

Good for learning basics of data analysis using simplest explanation methods .HIGHLY RECOMMENDED