Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de dados com Python da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
12,706 classificações
1,846 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

SC
5 de Mai de 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

RP
19 de Abr de 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

Filtrar por:

1426 — 1450 de 1,827 Avaliações para o Análise de dados com Python

por Declan H M G

30 de Mai de 2019

Well structured, good detail. Lacking a peer graded assignment at the end to really put our skills to the test though.

por Vivek K L

7 de Jul de 2020

This is a tough course for beginners. So instead of playing a presentation they should look up for a good instructor.

por Prasanth K M

11 de Mai de 2020

This is good to understand and plot the data using Python. Most of the course and test are revolve around statistics.

por Deemo

6 de Jun de 2020

Good tool with little mistakes.

The quizzes are too easy

Hope can code the whole project not a part of the vital codes

por vineet r p

18 de Mar de 2020

It's an amazing course but I think there should more theoretical information about Linear and Polynomial regression.

por Roberto M

17 de Nov de 2019

The course is very interesting with a lot of detail but it doesn't but it is to short for all the matters it covers.

por DILEEP S

30 de Mai de 2020

This course has really helped me boost my confidence levels in handing data with Python. Thanks for the instructor.

por JAVIER A P S

29 de Out de 2020

Muy acertado en los temas tratados, agregaron al final del curso los subtitulos en español por lo que se agradece.

por Collin C

6 de Jan de 2020

Well organized topics with pretty sufficient instruction. The more advanced coding only got a cursory explanation.

por Marco S S

9 de Nov de 2020

Very good course, it goes straight into the useful tools and concepts in regards to data analysis and prediction.

por Juan L S

20 de Nov de 2018

I mean, it's super well prepared, but the scalation of topics seemd to be a it too quick, at least it was for me.

por Amit K S

27 de Jun de 2020

The videos are bit faster. It would have been better if it was done by some real teacher rather than voice over.

por Harjit S G

25 de Out de 2019

use of names was a bit confusing at times compared to final assignment, but otherwise very helpful and enjoyable

por Jeremy G

12 de Out de 2020

This course should come after the Data Visualization with Python course in the Professional Certificate program

por Lida X

10 de Jan de 2020

Maybe a bit too fast for those who are not familiar with various kinds of regressions...

Other parts are great!

por Arhiliuc C

29 de Mai de 2018

Interesting course, but there are some moments when they give an interesting idea, but not the implementation.

por CAMILO A P Q

20 de Jun de 2020

Good course, but it's too basic. I learned basics of pandas, scikitlearn, seaborn and other python libraries.

por Nikhil

14 de Mai de 2020

High quality, concise content, well timed videos with pop up questions that ensures focus of the participant.

por Deepak P

18 de Mai de 2019

The Content was really good but some topics are explained in very short.

But Thanks for this awesome course!

por Kerem B

3 de Fev de 2020

The difficulty level of this course goes up very dramatically and it took me very long time to understand.

por Jesús G A S

6 de Jun de 2019

Best course in the specialization so far. An introduction to the statistical concepts could be beneficial.

por Angam P

20 de Jul de 2019

Very good introduction to data analysis. Some of the concepts mentioned here needs much more explanation.

por Jonathan P d A

6 de Nov de 2018

Great course with great classes. The exercises are not complex which makes the practical part less good.

por Akshay S

22 de Jun de 2020

Overall coerce is good. Just the algorithm explained at last weeks need to be more simple explanation,

por Rajeev P

22 de Mar de 2020

It was a good course. Learnt a lot of statistics and how to implement them in python from this course.