Chevron Left
Voltar para Corporate Sustainability. Understanding and Seizing the Strategic Opportunity

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Corporate Sustainability. Understanding and Seizing the Strategic Opportunity da instituição Universidade Luigi Bocconi

4.6
estrelas
461 classificações
117 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The achievement of a balanced economic, social and environmental development - as expressed in the UN Agenda 2030 for Sustainable Development - is recognized as one of the major challenges humanity is facing today. What is less clear is whether and how organizations can generate business opportunities and value for their stakeholders while tackling such challenges. In this course, thought leaders in a wide variety of management and economics fields illustrate how to assess and seize the opportunities offered by these global emergencies. They will offer new ways to understand the purpose and the logic of success of the business enterprise in this new context, providing ideas and examples on how to manage the transition process to realize the value creation potential from corporate sustainability for all involved stakeholders. Learning objectives The course will allow you to: - Understand What the macroeconomic and microeconomic consequences of both climate changes, poverty, hunger, gender or race discriminations, lack of communication between the State, Civil Societies, and businesses, etc are. - Understand Why it is important for businesses to tackle sustainability issues in order to create more and better business opportunities; - Learn How each individual, organization and system can start to analyze its behaviors and change towards more sustainable practices and models....

Melhores avaliações

EP
25 de Mai de 2020

This is an extremely detailed and informative course, ideal for someone looking to expand their knowledge of sustainability issues and the strategy required to address them in a corporate context.

CL
25 de Ago de 2020

I enjoyed this course, it was very detailed in explaining what exactly Sustainability means and how it partners with a successful business. Great course and good information!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 117 Avaliações para o Corporate Sustainability. Understanding and Seizing the Strategic Opportunity

por Laura M

17 de Abr de 2020

Very interesting and well done course! I actually spent more than 3/week as I took a lot of notes but it was worth doing!

por Angela P

24 de Jan de 2021

Very insightful course and extremely rich in content, both in reference materials and in multiple academic perspectives.

por Caroline G

2 de Mai de 2019

Very interesting and complete, great lecturers and professionals. I feel more confident about the subject !

por Jessica H

28 de Jul de 2020

A really well structured and informative course with a large range of academic topics covered.

por Manuel E L d S A

16 de Mai de 2018

very interesting course and with full updated exemplas and material. i strongly recommend it

por Larissa M P

14 de Mai de 2018

The course is complete and builds on the main subjects of the topic. I highly recommend it!

por Fernando I

3 de Set de 2018

Great program to develop the knowledge about Sustainability and its new view and approach.

por federica.guelfi@gmail.com

21 de Jun de 2018

Very well organized course, which provides both theoretical aspects and practical cases.

por Andrew J

4 de Ago de 2020

Excellent course! Very insightful and the content always tied back to the 'real world'.

por Pedro F

13 de Mai de 2020

A great introduction to one of the most important and interesting topics of our time.

por Samantha W

10 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course. Very well developed, with relevant interviews and case studies.

por Martha E V B

24 de Mai de 2019

I enjoyed the course a learned a lot from it. It was also very inspiring for me.

por Mufeed S

23 de Set de 2019

Great course to understand sustainability in a simple and interactive manner.

por Nelson A D P

13 de Jun de 2020

Es un muy buen curso. Buenos materiales y buenos profesores. Recomendado

por Jeremy C

23 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course, very insightful and impactful. I strongly recommend.

por Alejandra V

25 de Set de 2020

Very complete and super interesting. Loved it and learned a lot!

por Azra T

16 de Dez de 2019

Really thorough overview of corporate sustainability practices.

por Dr. V D

3 de Jul de 2020

I found the course content extremely engaging and insightful.

por Bruno J N d S

19 de Ago de 2020

Perfect like all the Bocconi courses! Strongly recommend!

por Roberto R

26 de Mar de 2020

Excellent course. Very complete and very well organised.

por Aimilia V

15 de Jan de 2021

It was the best course regarding CSR so far!

por Rebecca M

21 de Fev de 2021

An excellent and varied course. Thanks!

por Nicolas B

15 de Jul de 2020

Good pace and content down to the point

por Umberto C

7 de Out de 2020

Professional, engaging and helpful.

por Mostafa M A E

25 de Mar de 2019

How can I receive my certificate!