Chevron Left
Voltar para Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.8
estrelas
2,664 classificações
487 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Melhores avaliações

VB
5 de Jul de 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
30 de Jan de 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 479 Avaliações para o Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software

por Nguyen T N

23 de Set de 2019

Great course! It would be great if the course provide some templates for managing requirements, features!

por Diogo L

30 de Mai de 2020

Good overview, exercises make sense, fits well with the rest of the courses within this specialization.

por Janie M

2 de Fev de 2016

I really like this course. I plan to take more courses in the sector offered by University of Alberta.

por Sabrine R

27 de Abr de 2020

Great course content, very well structured notes .

very helpful and foundamental in my career.

thanks!

por Vaibhav J

11 de Set de 2016

This course is very helpful to learn client and software management skills.

Thanks faculty and team.

por Sofiia R

30 de Set de 2020

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

por Subob H S

9 de Mai de 2020

overall, I feel satisfied, lot's of applicable solution for current software development practices

por Parag T

10 de Abr de 2020

Nicely paced with detailed instruction. Very helpful for professionals in daily work with clients.

por Jakub L

10 de Dez de 2019

I really enjoyed this course and I've learned many useful pieces of information and methodologies.

por waseem

25 de Out de 2016

It is very good course and i learned many new Technics. It will be very benefit in my current job.

por Wai H L

12 de Jul de 2020

Thanks a lot for the course. I'd learn effective ways for client needs and requirements analysis.

por Satyukov S R

12 de Nov de 2019

In some places, I would reveal a little more information on the User Story, but mostly excellent.

por Evgenii K

26 de Abr de 2016

Very intersting and useful course about requirements engineering and business values elicitation.

por Fernando M d N

7 de Fev de 2017

Great course. You will learn lot of techniques and practices to elicitate requirements properly.

por Muhammad J R

1 de Mai de 2020

Awesome Course about teacher teaching and learning material is best and testing quality is good

por Agni A

15 de Out de 2017

Great course with practical execution of the theory. Brought about a useful output & knowledge.

por Andrea C

8 de Jul de 2020

Very interesting and useful. There are many examples that help with understanding the concept.

por Vitaliy P

30 de Jul de 2020

An excellent course, lays the great basis for product/project managers and business analysts.

por Pavel P

19 de Jun de 2019

Well thought out peer-graded assignments make you think in practice. Best part of the course.

por Mauricio R

27 de Mai de 2020

Se aprenden muchas habilidades importantes que hacen falta para complementar las técnicas.

por Yejju r

13 de Jan de 2016

Its a very good course, easy to understand and good explanations and resources all through

por Deyan H

27 de Dez de 2016

This has been very helpful, interesting and practical course from the SPM specialization.

por Jérôme C

14 de Set de 2016

Excellent, and very dense. To really benefit, must be revisited when putting in practice.

por Thuy T T T

5 de Jan de 2016

I have to say thanks to both teachers, who teach me a lot of things useful for my career.

por Juan A Q

24 de Jun de 2020

Complete, gives strong basis for User Requirements and I enjoyed the graded activities.