Chevron Left
Voltar para Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.8
estrelas
2,828 classificações
524 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Melhores avaliações

VB
5 de Jul de 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

AS
20 de Jun de 2020

It was a fantastic course that gives a peek of the real-world problems and processes in product management. It was a great learning experience with peer-graded assignments and the graded quizzes.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 516 Avaliações para o Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software

por Тимур Т

1 de Nov de 2019

Very helpful course with a strong background. It would be better if there will be more another student's graded task.

por Alona S

23 de Fev de 2016

This course was very useful for me as for Business Analyst in IT company. There is not unnecessary information in it.

por Світлана Ш

1 de Mar de 2021

Very interesting and useful knowledge! A lot of clear examples and opportunities for good practice. Thanks a lot!

por Greg P

7 de Fev de 2016

Very good course to learn how to deal with software requirements, from an Agile perspective. Totally recommended.

por Natalia P

21 de Dez de 2015

Very consistent and interesting course, assignments are feasible and engaging, very practical course, thank you!

por Diego F L M

5 de Ago de 2020

Excellent, the course provides comprehensive information on how to raise the requirements of a software product

por Amlana A

3 de Nov de 2017

Had a good experience of learning. Requirements.... which sound so simple had a lot of treasure hidden behind.

por Valeria G

8 de Abr de 2020

For beginners in Busines Analysis and Progect Management the course is really good to understand the basics.

por Gavin C

13 de Dez de 2015

An excellent, practically oriented course with great use of quizzes and assignments to re-enforce learning.

por Andrii H

22 de Out de 2020

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to get more knowledge on how to manage software requirements

por Jenna C

10 de Abr de 2016

Great opportunity to ensure you really understand the clients needs. Fun exercises and interesting lectures

por Nguyen T N

23 de Set de 2019

Great course! It would be great if the course provide some templates for managing requirements, features!

por Diogo L

30 de Mai de 2020

Good overview, exercises make sense, fits well with the rest of the courses within this specialization.

por Janie M

2 de Fev de 2016

I really like this course. I plan to take more courses in the sector offered by University of Alberta.

por alex b

20 de Fev de 2021

This is a fantastic course. This should be required learning for product managers and product owners.

por Sabrine R

27 de Abr de 2020

Great course content, very well structured notes .

very helpful and foundamental in my career.

thanks!

por Vaibhav J

11 de Set de 2016

This course is very helpful to learn client and software management skills.

Thanks faculty and team.

por Sofiia R

30 de Set de 2020

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, practical. The best I've had on Coursera.

por Bobby S

9 de Mai de 2020

overall, I feel satisfied, lot's of applicable solution for current software development practices

por Parag T

10 de Abr de 2020

Nicely paced with detailed instruction. Very helpful for professionals in daily work with clients.

por Jakub L

10 de Dez de 2019

I really enjoyed this course and I've learned many useful pieces of information and methodologies.

por waseem

25 de Out de 2016

It is very good course and i learned many new Technics. It will be very benefit in my current job.

por Wai H L

12 de Jul de 2020

Thanks a lot for the course. I'd learn effective ways for client needs and requirements analysis.

por Satyukov S R

12 de Nov de 2019

In some places, I would reveal a little more information on the User Story, but mostly excellent.

por Evgenii K

26 de Abr de 2016

Very intersting and useful course about requirements engineering and business values elicitation.