Chevron Left
Voltar para Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.8
estrelas
2,850 classificações
528 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Melhores avaliações

VB
5 de Jul de 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

AS
20 de Jun de 2020

It was a fantastic course that gives a peek of the real-world problems and processes in product management. It was a great learning experience with peer-graded assignments and the graded quizzes.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 522 Avaliações para o Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software

por Natalia P

20 de Ago de 2017

Excellent material. Straight to the point. I would add more activities, though, since it is a module that focuses on the work of eliciting, and writing requirements.

por Alexey P

5 de Nov de 2016

It is the User Stories that seems so simple and easy for the first look and so practice-valued and attention consuming in practice. Great to study how to do it well!

por Lilian A

24 de Set de 2019

I really enjoyed learning. The videos are well designed and easy to follow given the duration & pause for Quiz. The Assignments were also well structured and useful

por Olga S

4 de Out de 2018

Thanks for the course! I've got a clear vision of the requirements management process. Great structured course. I love the part about ambiguity, it's super useful.

por Ifeanyi u

21 de Set de 2019

Honestly, this course made me way more involved with the program. i guess its due to the graded assignments, University of Alberta! please keep up the good work.

por Oana-Aurora M

5 de Nov de 2018

I loved this course! Was so informative and motivating. Hope I put all the accumulated knowledge from the course into practice very soon in my job! :) Thank you

por Alexander

14 de Fev de 2016

Excelente curso, presenta a detalle técnicas ágiles para elicitar requerimientos desde las necesidades de los clientes desde el punto de vista ágil.

Sigan así !

por Luis A G E

8 de Mai de 2019

Este es un curso fabuloso. Las explicaciones teóricas son de alta calidad y siempre vienen acompañadas de ejemplos bien relacionados con casos de la vida real

por huangli

24 de Dez de 2015

Thanks spm team,

I learned a lot about requirement and the methodology we could apply on the real project, it opens a new door for me, and it helps in my work.

por Maria V G S

5 de Fev de 2021

Really Good Course and explanations. All the task and exercises are very good too. I have learned here a good practices to implement in my futures projects!

por Shane D

18 de Jan de 2018

Very good course. Really useful for understanding how to elicit clients and produce software requirements. Highly recommend for all Product Owners/Managers

por Giacomo C

24 de Ago de 2020

I liked the course very much. I learned several things in a concrete way. The examples are very useful and the idea of having a scenario is very useful.

por Alberto C

21 de Jun de 2018

Nice course, well explained and organized. Assignment are doable and peer-assignments are helpful towards good understanding of the concepts. Great work!

por Hugo A C G d S A

1 de Jan de 2017

Very good content and good exercises. However, I would like to have even more practical exercises related to eliciting requirements, quality requirements

por Eshan B

15 de Jun de 2020

Just so many things to learn. I am taking away full bag of precious information from this course. Thank you so much for creating this wonderful course.

por Emilio F

12 de Fev de 2016

Very good. I find a very good idea to include the topics about reducing the ambiguity, because it's one of the biggest problems in the real world.

por Madhusudhan R K

9 de Jan de 2018

Very useful module with respect to user stories, requirements and Client needs. This is helping me in real time as I am into product management.

por Fabian F

13 de Dez de 2017

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on working with and manage Client Needs and Software Requirements. I would recommend it!

por Aliaksandr L

22 de Jun de 2020

Thanks a lot for such insightful & structured course! I've got relevant & crucial knowledge of processes to do with requirements. Best wishes!

por Sumit G

13 de Fev de 2017

Like fine wine, the course is getting better as I dive deep into the specialization. Go ahead and take this course to get your basics cleared!

por Mariam G

16 de Jan de 2018

It's great. They explain everything and give you tools for your clients. The exercises are really good and realistic. I Totally recommend it.

por Hussein H

7 de Mar de 2016

Good introduction to Requirements Gathering in general but more specifically agile techniques (e.g.: User Stories, Use Cases, Story Boards)

por Mylene M G A

4 de Mar de 2019

Really good course about Software Requirements, I would strongly recommend taking the specialisation, It can provide valuable information

por Gaurav C

7 de Jun de 2020

Amazing course the two presenters are excellent. You get to learn how user stories and use cases are written on the client's requirement

por Simon L P

29 de Dez de 2015

As a developer on multiple web application projects this was very helpful in defining, organizing, and prioritizing requirements/tasks.