Chevron Left
Voltar para Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.8
estrelas
2,651 classificações
483 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Melhores avaliações

VB
5 de Jul de 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
30 de Jan de 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 475 Avaliações para o Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software

por Shane D

18 de Jan de 2018

Very good course. Really useful for understanding how to elicit clients and produce software requirements. Highly recommend for all Product Owners/Managers

por Giacomo C

24 de Ago de 2020

I liked the course very much. I learned several things in a concrete way. The examples are very useful and the idea of having a scenario is very useful.

por Alberto C

21 de Jun de 2018

Nice course, well explained and organized. Assignment are doable and peer-assignments are helpful towards good understanding of the concepts. Great work!

por Hugo A C G d S A

1 de Jan de 2017

Very good content and good exercises. However, I would like to have even more practical exercises related to eliciting requirements, quality requirements

por Eshan B

15 de Jun de 2020

Just so many things to learn. I am taking away full bag of precious information from this course. Thank you so much for creating this wonderful course.

por Emilio F

12 de Fev de 2016

Very good. I find a very good idea to include the topics about reducing the ambiguity, because it's one of the biggest problems in the real world.

por Madhusudhan R K

9 de Jan de 2018

Very useful module with respect to user stories, requirements and Client needs. This is helping me in real time as I am into product management.

por Fabian F

13 de Dez de 2017

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on working with and manage Client Needs and Software Requirements. I would recommend it!

por Aliaksandr L

22 de Jun de 2020

Thanks a lot for such insightful & structured course! I've got relevant & crucial knowledge of processes to do with requirements. Best wishes!

por Sumit G

13 de Fev de 2017

Like fine wine, the course is getting better as I dive deep into the specialization. Go ahead and take this course to get your basics cleared!

por Mariam G

16 de Jan de 2018

It's great. They explain everything and give you tools for your clients. The exercises are really good and realistic. I Totally recommend it.

por Hussein H

7 de Mar de 2016

Good introduction to Requirements Gathering in general but more specifically agile techniques (e.g.: User Stories, Use Cases, Story Boards)

por Mylene M G A

4 de Mar de 2019

Really good course about Software Requirements, I would strongly recommend taking the specialisation, It can provide valuable information

por Gaurav C

7 de Jun de 2020

Amazing course the two presenters are excellent. You get to learn how user stories and use cases are written on the client's requirement

por Simon L P

29 de Dez de 2015

As a developer on multiple web application projects this was very helpful in defining, organizing, and prioritizing requirements/tasks.

por Vladislav S

7 de Mar de 2016

Great Course, thanks to Tutor! By the way, Karl Wieger's "Software Requirement" is a good addition for this course and specialization

por Pierre S

18 de Ago de 2017

Excellent course to understand how to exchange with customers and stakeholders as well as improve requirement formulation. Thank you

por Markus M

1 de Fev de 2017

A very good overview on requirements engineering, for me as a practitioner. It was good to see non-agile as well as agile approaches

por Artem K

24 de Nov de 2015

Very informative and efficient course. As a project manager i think this course is the most important from the whole specialization!

por Kateryna C

17 de Dez de 2019

It was very interesting and useful.

The experience of grading other students' work after doing my own assignments was very unique :)

por Shaikha A

29 de Out de 2017

I know about the general about requirements but after this course I learned a lot and I learn how to get what client really need :)

por Raghu K V

5 de Fev de 2016

Excellent course. The explanation of various types of requirements and the kind of ambiguities that they could have is really nice.

por Jiel S

26 de Mai de 2018

A lot of material to digest, but the projects were fun. Excellent delivery of terms and importance of understanding requirements!

por Ruban J

29 de Jul de 2017

Excellent course. Something I was missing personally in my knowledge. I have already started applying the knowledge gathered here.

por Claudio C

21 de Mar de 2018

Good in general and nice very nice explanations. A bit more complicated in graded tests than other courses but definitively nice.