Chevron Left
Voltar para Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.8
estrelas
2,810 classificações
521 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Melhores avaliações

VB
5 de Jul de 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

AS
20 de Jun de 2020

It was a fantastic course that gives a peek of the real-world problems and processes in product management. It was a great learning experience with peer-graded assignments and the graded quizzes.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 513 Avaliações para o Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software

por Martins U

24 de Abr de 2021

An excellent course on how to effectively manage your client needs and their software product requirements. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

por Pierre S

18 de Ago de 2017

Excellent course to understand how to exchange with customers and stakeholders as well as improve requirement formulation. Thank you

por Markus M

1 de Fev de 2017

A very good overview on requirements engineering, for me as a practitioner. It was good to see non-agile as well as agile approaches

por Artem K

24 de Nov de 2015

Very informative and efficient course. As a project manager i think this course is the most important from the whole specialization!

por Kateryna C

17 de Dez de 2019

It was very interesting and useful.

The experience of grading other students' work after doing my own assignments was very unique :)

por Shaikha A

29 de Out de 2017

I know about the general about requirements but after this course I learned a lot and I learn how to get what client really need :)

por Raghu K V

5 de Fev de 2016

Excellent course. The explanation of various types of requirements and the kind of ambiguities that they could have is really nice.

por Jiel S

26 de Mai de 2018

A lot of material to digest, but the projects were fun. Excellent delivery of terms and importance of understanding requirements!

por Ruban J

29 de Jul de 2017

Excellent course. Something I was missing personally in my knowledge. I have already started applying the knowledge gathered here.

por Claudio C

21 de Mar de 2018

Good in general and nice very nice explanations. A bit more complicated in graded tests than other courses but definitively nice.

por MUHAMMAD S

1 de Mai de 2016

really happy to take this course and are now waiting for my last assignment grading so that i can jump in to capstone project :)

por Shivani D M

27 de Jul de 2020

Wonderful course. Very Much Understandable And easy language to make us understand the concept.

Very Live and Interacting Course

por Alessandro R

12 de Fev de 2017

Great course, very concise and right to the point with great graded exercises to guide you to the end with the right knowledge.

por J. K

1 de Mar de 2018

I liked the course and learned a lot, although it is not easy if you are not a native speaker, the presenters do a great job.

por Daniel J Á

8 de Jun de 2020

As usual for this specialization, the course has a really good and intuitive structure that enhances the learner experience.

por Yadan F

13 de Fev de 2020

Good course, I learned a lot about requirement which I never thought it has many means and detail things to notice, thanks!

por henry d

3 de Dez de 2017

Excellent course! Very well explained and has really achieve an improved understanding of concepts. I recommend it highly!

por Dorin P

8 de Set de 2017

This course gave a a new and better way to build requirements. It is very well structured and gives excellent information.

por Ajay C

22 de Fev de 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

por Heather M

3 de Mai de 2018

Really helpful tips, tricks, processes, and pitfalls to watch out for. Ambiguous requirements was especially eye-opening.

por Venkata R K R P

25 de Fev de 2016

touched the most important concepts like prototyping, creating user stories and removing ambiguities in the user stores.

por Rossi L

23 de Mai de 2020

As a Student, I want to grade this course with the maximum note, so I can thank the Alberta team for their amazing work

por Daria S

22 de Dez de 2017

Good course and nice presentation. I liked a lot that the script is available along with other downloadable resources.

por Marcos A Á G

16 de Jul de 2020

Nice, even with no software developing previous i undertood all the concepts and will help on my professional growth.

por Roberto C

2 de Jan de 2020

Very insightful. The content has a great structure and the readings are very interesting. I will use them in my work.