Chevron Left
Voltar para Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.8
estrelas
2,656 classificações
485 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Melhores avaliações

VB
5 de Jul de 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
30 de Jan de 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 477 Avaliações para o Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software

por MUHAMMAD S

1 de Mai de 2016

really happy to take this course and are now waiting for my last assignment grading so that i can jump in to capstone project :)

por Shivani D M

27 de Jul de 2020

Wonderful course. Very Much Understandable And easy language to make us understand the concept.

Very Live and Interacting Course

por Alessandro R

12 de Fev de 2017

Great course, very concise and right to the point with great graded exercises to guide you to the end with the right knowledge.

por J. K

1 de Mar de 2018

I liked the course and learned a lot, although it is not easy if you are not a native speaker, the presenters do a great job.

por Daniel J Á

8 de Jun de 2020

As usual for this specialization, the course has a really good and intuitive structure that enhances the learner experience.

por Yadan F

13 de Fev de 2020

Good course, I learned a lot about requirement which I never thought it has many means and detail things to notice, thanks!

por henry d

3 de Dez de 2017

Excellent course! Very well explained and has really achieve an improved understanding of concepts. I recommend it highly!

por Dorin P

8 de Set de 2017

This course gave a a new and better way to build requirements. It is very well structured and gives excellent information.

por Ajay k C

22 de Fev de 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

por Heather M

3 de Mai de 2018

Really helpful tips, tricks, processes, and pitfalls to watch out for. Ambiguous requirements was especially eye-opening.

por Venkata R K R P

25 de Fev de 2016

touched the most important concepts like prototyping, creating user stories and removing ambiguities in the user stores.

por Rossi L

23 de Mai de 2020

As a Student, I want to grade this course with the maximum note, so I can thank the Alberta team for their amazing work

por Daria S

22 de Dez de 2017

Good course and nice presentation. I liked a lot that the script is available along with other downloadable resources.

por Marcos A Á G

16 de Jul de 2020

Nice, even with no software developing previous i undertood all the concepts and will help on my professional growth.

por Roberto C

2 de Jan de 2020

Very insightful. The content has a great structure and the readings are very interesting. I will use them in my work.

por Тимур Т

1 de Nov de 2019

Very helpful course with a strong background. It would be better if there will be more another student's graded task.

por Alona S

23 de Fev de 2016

This course was very useful for me as for Business Analyst in IT company. There is not unnecessary information in it.

por Greg P

7 de Fev de 2016

Very good course to learn how to deal with software requirements, from an Agile perspective. Totally recommended.

por Natalia P

21 de Dez de 2015

Very consistent and interesting course, assignments are feasible and engaging, very practical course, thank you!

por Diego F L M

5 de Ago de 2020

Excellent, the course provides comprehensive information on how to raise the requirements of a software product

por Amlana A

3 de Nov de 2017

Had a good experience of learning. Requirements.... which sound so simple had a lot of treasure hidden behind.

por Valeria G

8 de Abr de 2020

For beginners in Busines Analysis and Progect Management the course is really good to understand the basics.

por Gavin C

13 de Dez de 2015

An excellent, practically oriented course with great use of quizzes and assignments to re-enforce learning.

por Andrii H

22 de Out de 2020

I recommend this course for everyone who wants to get more knowledge on how to manage software requirements

por Jenna C

10 de Abr de 2016

Great opportunity to ensure you really understand the clients needs. Fun exercises and interesting lectures