Chevron Left
Voltar para English for Effective Business Speaking

Comentários e feedback de alunos de English for Effective Business Speaking da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.6
estrelas
510 classificações
135 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course aims to improve your Business English speaking skills by developing your use of vocabulary, grammar, pronunciation, spoken communication skills within a Business context, and your ability to deliver professional business speeches for specific purposes. Skills learned in this course will be used in the cross-cultural communications course and help prepare you to deliver the professional business presentation in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - delivery effective job interviews - give persuasive business pitches - delivery informative business presentations - speak persuasively in English - adapt content to purpose, context and audience - use appropriate style and tone of writing for business purposes...

Melhores avaliações

J

Aug 20, 2020

I learned from the course how to do job interviews, how to do job presentations, how to do business presentations and vocabulary. It's been great for me. I like it a lot and we've learned a lot

BC

Jun 15, 2020

Actually this course more helped me to improve my knowledge and skills. Thank you for every one specially for course coordinates who give feed back to my assignment and knowledge. Good luck

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 134 Avaliações para o English for Effective Business Speaking

por Aeid S

Aug 22, 2020

very good

por Sanju J

May 15, 2020

Very good

por Dr. M K R

May 15, 2020

Excellent

por Arif S

Apr 30, 2020

Very good

por Juan L M Z

Jul 28, 2016

Excellent

por Rebecca d A S

Aug 12, 2020

Amazing

por Anishek A

Jun 20, 2020

Awesome

por Pratik p

Apr 11, 2020

ishi re

por Mokammel H

Aug 22, 2020

Great

por Prosenjit D

Apr 11, 2020

great

por Reshma A

Aug 20, 2020

good

por MOUPIYA B

Aug 01, 2020

Good

por Yashaswini A L

Jul 04, 2020

Good

por Fabián M C

Jun 20, 2020

Good

por Entertainment n

Jun 09, 2020

Nice

por Ajeetha A

May 27, 2020

Good

por abdirahman i f

Jan 14, 2020

10

por Data M

Apr 16, 2020

.

por Anto R R

Aug 08, 2020

All the videos and assignments posted by the instructors are really amazing and i got my certificate I learned a lot in this course and equipped myself. This will help me in developing my career. The Video presentations made me to analyse my strength and weakness and o to overcome my weakness. The one thing i dislike about this course is the peer review assignment, i faced a really hard time because some idiots and stupids from the course doesn't know what was the objective of the course and reviewed my assignment and i got low marks. So i request the instructors to personally review assignments. Sorry for using harsh words but this is the sad truth many of the students enrolled are idiots ; for example in the place of submitting a video presentation they are submitting a audio, this proves them they are idiots.

por Lorena G

May 05, 2016

I really liked the course and how it is designed, I think it is very useful to get familiar with aspects related to pronunciation , intonation and rythmn. Most courses only provide useful expressions and specific vocabulary but this course offers the possibility of sounding natural and fluent in business environments.

por Florence V

Jan 23, 2017

I enjoyed the course. It was a challenge for me to have spoken assignments. But I did it. Thank you I learned a lot.

por Luis M L

Sep 30, 2020

Muy buenas direcciones, e indicaciones gramáticas, algunos videos tenían audio muy bajo.

por Gamil A

Apr 19, 2020

Recommended for promoting your Business English Speaking Skils

por Julia R

Jul 02, 2020

It would be great if the course could add some live sessions.

por Varun R

Jul 10, 2020

a course that can help you in deeply understanding concepts