Chevron Left
Voltar para English for Effective Business Speaking

Comentários e feedback de alunos de English for Effective Business Speaking da instituição Universidade de Ciência e Tecnologia de Hong Kong

4.6
estrelas
510 classificações
135 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course aims to improve your Business English speaking skills by developing your use of vocabulary, grammar, pronunciation, spoken communication skills within a Business context, and your ability to deliver professional business speeches for specific purposes. Skills learned in this course will be used in the cross-cultural communications course and help prepare you to deliver the professional business presentation in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - delivery effective job interviews - give persuasive business pitches - delivery informative business presentations - speak persuasively in English - adapt content to purpose, context and audience - use appropriate style and tone of writing for business purposes...

Melhores avaliações

J

Aug 20, 2020

I learned from the course how to do job interviews, how to do job presentations, how to do business presentations and vocabulary. It's been great for me. I like it a lot and we've learned a lot

BC

Jun 15, 2020

Actually this course more helped me to improve my knowledge and skills. Thank you for every one specially for course coordinates who give feed back to my assignment and knowledge. Good luck

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 134 Avaliações para o English for Effective Business Speaking

por Amrit R

Jul 12, 2020

I think this is a very well-made course with nice, dedicated instructors who clearly put time and effort into all of their videos. Plus, the reading material helped a lot in the quizzes, and the assignments were challenging, which made completing them all the more rewarding.

por Diana F P C

Sep 22, 2020

I had never been in a course that allowed me to practice my speaking skills and eventually, my listening skills when I reviewed my peers' assignment. In my everyday life I didn't talk as much in English as I did here, so this was a very enriching experience.

por Nasim N

Aug 05, 2020

It was a really helpful course. It gave me better insights into the key of presenting and speaking. I also find to have improved my vocabulary with the help of this course. I take this opportunity to thank Prof. Wong for this course. Thank you.

por Harshit S

Jul 12, 2020

I really appreciate how the course actually gave us the assignments to record our voice and gave a chance to hear our communication improving. Also, this is the best course if anyone wants to develop their business communication.

por Julia C G

Jul 23, 2020

I really enjoy this course, now i can build and express my thoughts easily and corretly, i can also build my sentences in the right way, using properly nouns, verbs adverbs, adjetives and others. Thankyou very much

por Paula A A A

Aug 24, 2020

Very useful, well oriented, and fun to do. I learned so many new things during the past weeks and I feel grateful. The instructors structured the course really well and I feel I can articulate better my thoughts.

por Vilma E P Q

Aug 27, 2020

Excellent course, it has all the require elements to speak properly in business environment. Adding value with pronunciation and vocabulary. I learned a lot and for sure lots of benefits with the skills acquired.

por Joynob L

Aug 20, 2020

I learned from the course how to do job interviews, how to do job presentations, how to do business presentations and vocabulary. It's been great for me. I like it a lot and we've learned a lot

por Paulo R F d S

Sep 23, 2020

It's a great course to improve your speaking skills in terms of job Interview, pitch It and presentations.

I really recomend this course for everyone who want to bem succed in business world.

por Alwala H

Aug 31, 2020

Eexcellent online course thank you sooo much for providing such an amazing oppoutunity. I hope to continue ur courses and provide this kind of oppurtunities to many more people like me.

por Lizeth M B H

Jun 22, 2020

This course helped me a lot since I managed to acquire a lot of knowledge this helps us to speak in business effectively.

por Ranit R

Apr 11, 2020

This course is a complete package for associate-level to manager level in business communication skills. Thanks a lot!!

por Nabila N O

Jul 09, 2020

It is a great Course for our business communication,business presentations . Amazing experience learn from here.

por Md.Milon I

Jun 20, 2020

Very effective course of me.. I learn many things from this course.. thanks for providing this course freely.

por Elaine K R

Jul 22, 2020

Ótimo curso. Apenas não me senti confortável em enviar os vídeos, já que não conheço os alunos do curso.

por SYED S J

Jun 09, 2020

Literally before I entered into this course , I done many mistake now I can speak without errors. Thanks

por Deleted A

Jun 10, 2020

It's a good course where we can learn many things which are related to our future course of action .

por Rugiyya A

Apr 28, 2020

I hope this course is going to help me with my career life! Thanks to all lecturers and my groupmates!

por Ranawaka A M D R

Jul 15, 2020

This course is very helpful me for my future.so thank you for arranging this course free of charge.

por SUCHARAN R R

Jul 13, 2020

Great course and enjoyed learning. Will definitely recommend and advise others to join the course.

por M S I R

Jun 07, 2020

Ths is a very effective course for any learner who wants to learn and know English professionally.

por Alvarez G J S

Jul 25, 2020

El mejor curso, aprendí de la mejor manera y los textos son intuitivos y a la vez entendibles.

por Md. R R

Jun 14, 2020

This course was effective course that can help any learners to use english in bussiness deal.

por Lydia A D

Jul 25, 2020

This was very interesting course and I was able develop my skills in English communication.

por 박다빈

Oct 09, 2020

비즈니스 영어 말하기 능력을 키울 수 있었던 좋은 기회였습니다. 매 수업마다 강의를 듣고 문제풀이를 통해 실력을 평가하고 학습할 수 있어서 좋았던 것 같습니다.