Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Química: Estruturas e Soluções

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Química: Estruturas e Soluções da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
94 classificações
18 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

Melhores avaliações

TA

Sep 17, 2017

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

L

Sep 16, 2017

Excellent presentation of the topics, easy to understand the instructor.

Filtrar por:

1 — 16 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Química: Estruturas e Soluções

por Tun L A

Sep 17, 2017

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

por Alfonso O

Jun 06, 2017

Excellent class!!

por Nicolae V

Aug 09, 2019

Amazing teacher with great practical examples of the abstract concepts covered, and an overall fun and interactive way of teaching. The exercises highlight the course material and rely strictly on it, with some additional but minor personal research.

Upon solving the exercises, they seem to additional reasoning and problem solving abilities.

The course is structured in a coherent and clear manner, each subject logically following from the other , and the ratio of learning content (videos & reading) to exercise content (exercises) is in harmony, and is a good ratio for an actual understanding of the topics covered.

por Glen V

Aug 04, 2017

Interesting course. For me it was a nice way to refresh this basic chemistry knowledge!

por Harald S

Jun 25, 2018

What can I say ..?! Things I learned or at least tried to understand but mostly failed 60 years ago ..by now explained..and..and understandable thus massive Wow..w´s at large..Thus only explanation must be the design of course and and just an dedicated excellentmaster of teaching....a thousand an one thanks

por Luis B

Sep 16, 2017

Excellent presentation of the topics, easy to understand the instructor.

por neel s

Jul 16, 2017

Loved it!!!

por Cordelia S

Apr 01, 2017

Excellent course! I enjoyed the videos very much.

por Jayanth V

Mar 25, 2018

The teaching is really good.

por Suyeon K

May 26, 2019

Very good explanation

por Ahmed H E

Feb 17, 2019

thanks.. amazing course

por CHAN W F P

Mar 15, 2018

Clear and well organiz

por Liz C

Jun 19, 2017

Good course, the right level for me to complete and learn the basics. I feel I've learnt a lot and worked hard.

I found the calculations frustrating.

por Jonathan G

Mar 11, 2018

fascinating course.

por 刘天一

Oct 27, 2018

COOL course ! hard to meet such a responsible teacher ! she has authentic idea about chemistry . but still hope you can give in-depth teaching on chemistry .thx!

por Abd E E

Oct 12, 2018

very very good course