Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Química: Estruturas e Soluções

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Química: Estruturas e Soluções da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
175 classificações
42 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

Melhores avaliações

SH

Jan 30, 2020

Really great course! I have learned so much over the past few weeks. I would recommend to anyone that needs to freshen up their chemistry skills.

TA

Sep 17, 2017

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à Química: Estruturas e Soluções

por Tun L A

Sep 17, 2017

Skillful Quiz, the best understanding of chemistry. Although a little difficult to pass, U will be proficient in Introductory Chemistry.

por Nick V

Aug 09, 2019

Amazing teacher with great practical examples of the abstract concepts covered, and an overall fun and interactive way of teaching. The exercises highlight the course material and rely strictly on it, with some additional but minor personal research.

Upon solving the exercises, they seem to additional reasoning and problem solving abilities.

The course is structured in a coherent and clear manner, each subject logically following from the other , and the ratio of learning content (videos & reading) to exercise content (exercises) is in harmony, and is a good ratio for an actual understanding of the topics covered.

por IPAYE M G

Sep 08, 2019

Fantastic and challenging. But to God be the glory. And its a course a scientist should take on. Love it.

por Luis B

Sep 16, 2017

Excellent presentation of the topics, easy to understand the instructor.

por Alfonso O

Jun 06, 2017

Excellent class!!

por neel s

Jul 16, 2017

Loved it!!!

por Glen V

Aug 04, 2017

Interesting course. For me it was a nice way to refresh this basic chemistry knowledge!

por Harald S

Jun 25, 2018

What can I say ..?! Things I learned or at least tried to understand but mostly failed 60 years ago ..by now explained..and..and understandable thus massive Wow..w´s at large..Thus only explanation must be the design of course and and just an dedicated excellentmaster of teaching....a thousand an one thanks

por Yun-Hsuan L

May 04, 2020

I took this course to help myself get ready for the AP Chemistry Exam next week. And I really enjoyed learning this course, it's interesting and easy to understand :). A big thank you to the professor for teaching us these amazing Chemistry knowledge!

por Martine S

May 20, 2020

I have enjoyed Dr Canelas lectures. They were well structured and delivered. I now have a better understanding of the atoms and molecules and how elements interact with each other. Thank you to Dr Canelas and her team

por Shari H

Jan 30, 2020

Really great course! I have learned so much over the past few weeks. I would recommend to anyone that needs to freshen up their chemistry skills.

por Arpan A

Nov 02, 2019

It was very good and helpful to me in many ways. It was so lovely to learn from her that i truly enjoyed learning .

por Renan A d S

May 19, 2020

A very good course, with a great teacher! I have learned and improved my knowledge in so many things.

por 韩晓

May 08, 2020

I think what the teacher taught me is very useful and I like this course! Thank you , my teacher!

por Dr. S P

May 03, 2020

Really interested to learn and solve the exercises. Superb course with great explanation

por Khushvakov J

Apr 16, 2020

High quality course for beginners!!!

Thank you making available for the public

por A R

May 08, 2020

it was a good interesting course the instructor taught very good

por JEMINA.I

May 22, 2020

This course has helped to understand the basics concepts .

por Zeyad M S A

Nov 19, 2019

Perfect course and wonderful content and instructor.

por Cordelia S

Apr 01, 2017

Excellent course! I enjoyed the videos very much.

por MUHAMMED V K K

Apr 22, 2020

Excellent presentation . I enhanced my knowledge

por Mohammed o

Apr 01, 2020

very very excellent thanks female prof

por Hassan Z

May 22, 2020

great and very informative course

por Muhammad T

May 01, 2020

Very good course for beginners

por Jayanth V

Mar 25, 2018

The teaching is really good.