Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Química: Estruturas e Soluções

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Química: Estruturas e Soluções da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
438 classificações

Sobre o curso

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

Melhores avaliações

S

29 de jun de 2020

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

KV

20 de jul de 2020

the course is very interesting and enjoyable I am thankful to the university for offering such a wonderful course thank you for dorian canelas for explaining in a wonderful way

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 116 Avaliações para o Introdução à Química: Estruturas e Soluções

por SNEHA E

1 de jul de 2020

Very nice and wonderful learning courses

por Aakash D

13 de jul de 2020

This course is fullfill to knowledge.

por Omar G

21 de jun de 2020

Awesome (but kinda challenging) MOOC!

por Sara H

30 de jul de 2020

It was great! I really enjoyed it.

por Hassan Z

22 de mai de 2020

great and very informative course

por İrem K

8 de jul de 2020

It is perfect and so effective.

por Shigri T

1 de mai de 2020

Very good course for beginners

por Dr s J

9 de jun de 2020

EVERYTHING NICELY EXPLAINED

por Sudhakar S K

18 de nov de 2019

excellent for students

por Suyeon K

25 de mai de 2019

Very good explanation

por Alfonso O

5 de jun de 2017

Excellent class!!

por Dr. S S

6 de jul de 2020

very informative

por Andrés L

4 de dez de 2019

Exelente maestra

por Labib U

6 de mai de 2020

keep learning

por neel s

16 de jul de 2017

Loved it!!!

por Jariyaporn P

10 de mai de 2020

Thank you.

por Koustav M

10 de jun de 2020

very good

por AJAY G K

1 de jun de 2020

Good

por Jeffrey W B

6 de ago de 2020

The professor is excellent. She explains difficult concepts in a clear, easy-to-understand way.

Like the course "Intro to Chemistry - Reactions and Ratios", the biggest problem is lack of proofing. The text of each video is full of errors because coursera simply runs the video through speech-to-text software without anyone proofreading the results. Unfortunately, occasional errors appear in the videos, too, which don't get corrected.

Tests are fair. At the end of the course, if you try for Honors, the test load is heavy. Week 6 quiz followed by Honors quiz followed by two final examinations.

por Sarah S

29 de nov de 2019

I wish there were more guided examples for the math questions and I wish the quizzes showed rationales and how to work out the math problems. I would rather the questions and answers change up on the quizzes and have answer rationales and detailed steps for how to work out each problem.

por Liz C

19 de jun de 2017

Good course, the right level for me to complete and learn the basics. I feel I've learnt a lot and worked hard.

I found the calculations frustrating.

por Lucille G

20 de ago de 2020

worthwhile course, great professor, advanced problem sets sometimes go beyond course scope

por Glen V

4 de ago de 2017

Interesting course. For me it was a nice way to refresh this basic chemistry knowledge!

por Halil M G

9 de out de 2020

The teacher was great, kind but I think there sould be more problem exercises.

por Mr M S

10 de abr de 2020

Need deep Knowledge of Physical Chemistry.......