Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Química: Estruturas e Soluções

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Química: Estruturas e Soluções da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
440 classificações

Sobre o curso

This is an introductory course for students with limited background in chemistry; basic concepts such as atomic and molecular structure, solutions, phases of matter, and quantitative problem solving will be emphasized with the goal of preparing students for further study in chemistry....

Melhores avaliações

S

29 de jun de 2020

Very nice to explain all the things and enjoying to learn with this pnline course.its my first time at online base so very happy to complete it and also get the certificate so so so happy

KV

20 de jul de 2020

the course is very interesting and enjoyable I am thankful to the university for offering such a wonderful course thank you for dorian canelas for explaining in a wonderful way

Filtrar por:

101 — 117 de 117 Avaliações para o Introdução à Química: Estruturas e Soluções

por Pronam M

25 de set de 2020

Nice one

por Priyabrata M

31 de dez de 2020

Helpful

por Kuanyshbek I

15 de mai de 2022

Cool!

por yechi

28 de jul de 2022

Good

por Alene W

21 de out de 2020

haha

por MARIA F V L

7 de set de 2021

ES UN CURSO MUY COMPLETO Y MUY BUENO.

EN MI CASO YO RETIRO MI INSCRIPCION PORQUE NO TENGO TIEMPO EN LA UNIVERSIDAD, ME TOMA TODO EL DIA ESTUDIAR Y LA VERDAD NO ME DA TIEMPO PARA ESTUDIAR EN LA PLATAFORMA.

por 刘天一

27 de out de 2018

COOL course ! hard to meet such a responsible teacher ! she has authentic idea about chemistry . but still hope you can give in-depth teaching on chemistry .thx!

por Kelly B

30 de mai de 2022

I wish there was reasoning provided for the incorrect answers

por Ruqayyah D R

15 de ago de 2022

It was a tough course, I learned a lot.

por Durodola B M

14 de set de 2020

very interesting course

por Jonathan G

11 de mar de 2018

fascinating course.

por Klj J

29 de nov de 2021

When completing the assignments and quizzes, there are answers that would not go in correctly but I teach Chemistry and I know the answers were right so that sucked. The material was often dry as well. Overall the class is a good review if you have already taken chemistry or have some knowledge of it. I think it would be difficult if this was someone's first time.

por Sarah D

15 de ago de 2020

It was an 8teresting course the grading part was a little difficult.

But very interactive and informative.

por Gurwinder S

15 de mai de 2020

Wonderful experience.I gained lot of things.

por Heng Y O

30 de nov de 2020

If you like lecturers who read off of slides, this course is for you! Before you buy the course, watch a few videos and see if it's a good fit for you.

por Edmund E

25 de dez de 2021

T​he questions are poorly worded and the correct submisssion of answers are marked as incorrect.

por عوض م د ا ح

14 de mai de 2020

لاتوجد ترجمه عربيه