Chevron Left
Voltar para Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data Visualization with Advanced Excel da instituição PwC

4.8
estrelas
2,788 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

HT

30 de jun de 2020

Great course with the detailed samples. There is one quiz question (the one asks about the highest monthly sales revenue) from week 4 quiz need to be updated. It doesn't belong to week 4 content.

LO

15 de mai de 2020

Just so much to learn... With the lessons here, an activity that would cost 30min time to execute should take 10min or less if the tools are utilized... Excel has lots of magic hidden wands!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 452 Avaliações para o Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

por Ramachandran S

9 de dez de 2018

Great presentation. A 'cheat-sheet' at the end of every week could be made, giving a snapshot in not more than a page of all that has happened.

por Mohsin Q

27 de mar de 2021

One of the best courses on Advance Excel and Data visualization. This course has hooked on me with Advanced Excel and its infinite functions.

por Büşra K

19 de mai de 2020

I really enjoyed exploring more advanced tools in Excel. The video quality was much better than the second course. Thank you for this course.

por Syed A A

22 de jun de 2020

I learned a lot of new things in data visualization and different options for dashboard reporting.

Thanks for PWC team for this great course,

por Mohammad R A

19 de nov de 2017

One of the best course to learn practical skill of Data Visualization and Dash boarding.

Thank you team for creating such a wonderful course.

por Xuan L P

16 de ago de 2020

Great course! Very insightful and practical with many different exercises and tools that we can use data visualization. Highly recommend.

por Mazin T

26 de mar de 2021

Great level of depth, one didn't know Excel was capable of all of this. and the way pwc introduced it was a blessing to say the least.

por Jimmy W

2 de set de 2018

This course really helped me to dig deeper into excel and putting all the theoretical knowledge into practical settings. Thank you PwC

por sonia a

8 de jun de 2021

Great course. It let me explore numerous hidden options of Excel. Undoubtedly, extensive practice needed at our end. Thanks a lot.

por Valerie V K

17 de abr de 2021

Very useful course where I learned a lot of more advanced functionalities from Excel. I hope I'll have the opportunity to apply them.

por Cha P

7 de abr de 2020

Good concepts. Good techniques. Truly advance Excel as hoped to see.

Week 1 Quiz does not derive from that week's homework data set.

por Piyaporn

28 de mar de 2020

Some exercise has error formula, therefore we need to navigate in the Discussion Forums. We would suggest you revise the exercise.

por yi l

2 de abr de 2018

Great course, easy to understand. Some questions seem useless for me, but i understand it's to check if we have followed the video

por Trang N

15 de jul de 2019

Step by step instruction! Very easy to understand and follow. Would recommend for anyone who wants to sharpen their excel skills.

por Oleksandr P

2 de nov de 2019

Basic course, but provides good overall view on Excel visualization capabilities (charts, powerpivot, pivotchart, slicers, etc.)

por Danial R

17 de set de 2017

Excellent course. Comprehensive and gives you more information than you need to help you in all situations. Thank you for this!

por Christine M

24 de jul de 2019

Great course! The student workbooks are very effective. I was able to follow along well with the videos and student examples!

por Sahil B

21 de abr de 2018

It was very interesting and hats off to all PWC staff who made this happen. They have put in lot of efforts to bring this up.

por PRABHAT K

26 de jul de 2017

Excellent course to gain an understanding of analytics and immense power functionality of Excel. Well executed from PwC team

por James E

2 de mar de 2017

Very informative and more relevant than other courses for a business environment involving simulations of economic phenomena

por Mukesh C

30 de nov de 2019

It encourages me to learn more about data visualization and data analytics. Thank you, PWC for making such a useful course.

por Mahender Y

19 de fev de 2018

It was a great course highlighting the important tools for dashboarding.

The explanation was lucid with multiple examples.

por Osama O

1 de jul de 2021

Gets very technical in the last week but really helpful, the trick here is to redo week 4 and 2 to get the ideas drilled

por Farhan A

12 de ago de 2019

Great course content. Really enjoyed this course. Surely this is a great value addition for a finance student like me :)

por Javier M

17 de abr de 2018

Excellent!, I've learned new ways to visualize and present data in excel, non-complex techniques that I am applying now.