Chevron Left
Voltar para Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Data Visualization with Advanced Excel, PwC

4.8
1,452 classificações
207 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

por VB

Aug 07, 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

por DK

Feb 25, 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.

Filtrar por:

204 avaliações

por Felipe Braga

Feb 18, 2019

Very easy way to explain some key functions of excel that can help a lot in the art of visualization, thanks!

por Manpreet Kaur Juneja

Feb 14, 2019

Extraordinary course to learn advanced excel skills

por Jaime Mejia

Feb 04, 2019

Excelent course, great to introduce in data analysis and visualization.

por Zohair Aftab

Jan 29, 2019

I have already recommended this course to my juniors in the firm who have recently joined.

por Dan Iancu

Jan 27, 2019

Highly practical and easy to follow

por Siddharth Kumar

Jan 25, 2019

excellent course

por Hermin

Jan 22, 2019

very useful and informative!

por Kristen Phan

Jan 18, 2019

Excellent course with EXTREMELY thought-provoking and hands-on exercises that shed a new light on classic Excel functions such as Goal Seek, Scenario Manager (scenario analysis), Simulation (simulation analysis), and Data Tables (sensitivity analysis). The most intense and interesting course I've taken thus far on the topic of data analytics!

por Shreyansh Karnawat

Jan 10, 2019

One can excel in excel!

por Harish P Jagannath

Jan 06, 2019

Excellent Course! I have long wanted to learn how to create interactive dashboards using MS Excel. This course, developed and delivered by PwC, has taught me the necessary skills in an effective manner! Simply put, the course showed me the ocean of tools that exist in Excel. From making geo-tagged graphs using Power View to using Power Pivot and Pivot tables to insert slicers etc! What is useful here is that, we still need to know the use of advanced formula like SUMIFS, Index and Match, VlookUp etc to develop and design the dashboards. I must congratulate and thank the folks at PwC to make the course totally hands-on!