Chevron Left
Voltar para Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data Visualization with Advanced Excel da instituição PwC

4.8
estrelas
2,790 classificações

Sobre o curso

In this course, you will get hands-on instruction of advanced Excel 2013 functions. You’ll learn to use PowerPivot to build databases and data models. We’ll show you how to perform different types of scenario and simulation analysis and you’ll have an opportunity to practice these skills by leveraging some of Excel's built in tools including, solver, data tables, scenario manager and goal seek. In the second half of the course, will cover how to visualize data, tell a story and explore data by reviewing core principles of data visualization and dashboarding. You’ll use Excel to build complex graphs and Power View reports and then start to combine them into dynamic dashboards. Note: Learners will need PowerPivot to complete some of the exercises. Please use MS Excel 2013 version. If you have other MS Excel versions or a MAC you might not be able to complete all assignments. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

HT

30 de jun de 2020

Great course with the detailed samples. There is one quiz question (the one asks about the highest monthly sales revenue) from week 4 quiz need to be updated. It doesn't belong to week 4 content.

LO

15 de mai de 2020

Just so much to learn... With the lessons here, an activity that would cost 30min time to execute should take 10min or less if the tools are utilized... Excel has lots of magic hidden wands!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 453 Avaliações para o Data Visualization with Advanced Excel

por Hong Y T

1 de jul de 2020

Great course with the detailed samples. There is one quiz question (the one asks about the highest monthly sales revenue) from week 4 quiz need to be updated. It doesn't belong to week 4 content.

por Iyke O

16 de mai de 2020

Just so much to learn... With the lessons here, an activity that would cost 30min time to execute should take 10min or less if the tools are utilized... Excel has lots of magic hidden wands!

por FMT T

18 de mai de 2020

I have learnt immensely and developed important excel skills by taking these courses. The content of the courses and the delivery exceed my level of expectation. A big credit to PWC!

por vinay b

7 de ago de 2017

The best excel course I learned so far. Well structured to meet the client requirements using real life business scenarios and well directed guidance. Great work by PwC professionals

por Deepali K

25 de fev de 2018

Amazing course! I love excel so for me the 'learning by seeing and doing' - demo approach really resonated. The workbook shared are also detailed for guidance and future reference.

por Anshul T

16 de mar de 2018

I found this course very helpful for a beginner level to a glimpse of complex advanced excel tutorials. The flow is really good and the study materials and videos are top-notch.

por Rahul G

19 de jul de 2017

It was a great experience to know the powerful tools of data analysis and visualization via excel and explore the potential for an effective storytelling and data representation.

por Nisarg T

31 de jan de 2020

Amazing course. I learnt a lot of new things and the ability to practice what i learnt right away and apply it to a business context is what i liked the most from this course.

por Kristin G

22 de jun de 2017

Great course with easy to follow instructions, real world examples and practical applications for the new skills we learned. I can't wait to get into excel and improve the

por Juan D C

3 de mai de 2020

I liked a lot this course. It gave me hands-on experience using excel advanced tools for analysing and creating Dashboards to communicate results for Management purposes.

por Aveenash C

24 de jun de 2018

This very important course, I heard about dashboarding from my colleagues many time but in this course I learnt about dashboarding. Thanks to coursera and PwC People.

por Abhilash M

7 de mai de 2020

One of the best online courses that I ever have seen and it helps me to gain more knowledge in data visualization and analytics and it also gears up my excel skills.

por Alexander M

12 de nov de 2017

Nice, especially part with dashboards.

I was pretty familiar with all techniques, but it good to have an understanding of what big company is expecting from you.

por Vani N

13 de mar de 2019

This Course exactly met my requirement . Its designed in a very friendly manner for the learners , hence could complete the course in the stipulated timeframe.

por ANOOP K D

26 de jul de 2021

It is one of the best course I have done on coursera. Full practical course. Hands on experience

and If you are a excel lover and excel pro do it without fail.

por Rohan A

27 de jul de 2017

I am obliged. the feeling I got after completing this course is very optimistic. Video lectures were very interactive and helped gaining hands on experience

por Jackie W

26 de fev de 2017

Great business practice advices, but not very rich with real life practice, like print preview, professional colour theme chosen, etc.

Achieved: 2017-02-26

por Inal K

19 de fev de 2019

Dashboards are extremely useful and effective as well as impressive, I really appreciate the course for insights on how to build them and use in real life

por Adnan R

12 de nov de 2017

Extremely helpful, easy to navigate and practice. Learned lots of new tools in Excel to implement at workplace. Thank you so much PWC for this great MOOC!

por Ditra A N

26 de set de 2021

This has been the most easily understood and compelling course. Extremely insightful and broadens my mind of the scope of Excel in a working environment.

por Ying X

18 de set de 2017

never know excel has so many functions and magical stuff...if you don't tell me in this course...I'll probably never know.......excel is pretty cool.....

por Ahmed Y A

5 de jun de 2020

it is such a great course, i have learned new functions using Excel. i have gained new insight about data visualization, data analysis. and Dashboard.

por TH R

7 de ago de 2019

Very structured teaching & taught me a lot of new functions that I did not know was available. Loved the exercises which showcases real life business.

por Mohammed A

30 de abr de 2018

Amazing course! Actually used this to make my friend a Gantt chart for her wedding.

Will definitely be using the features of Excel in this course.

por Bernard D V

16 de mai de 2017

Complete course about excel. I learned a lot, the course is complete and the exercises are good challenges. It's a very good course about excel !