Chevron Left
Voltar para Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Adjectives and Adjective Clauses da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
452 classificações
118 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Being able to adeptly use adjective clauses in speaking and writing is useful for upper level English learners. Adjectives and adjective clauses are very common in English, so students need to be able to understand them when they see them or hear them. Students often struggle to bring complexity to their speaking and writing and adjective clauses can be a great way to do this. Please note that all of the lectures and practice activities are available for free, but taking the quizzes and getting feedback on assignments are only available in the paid version...

Melhores avaliações

BD

Jan 06, 2019

Excellent course for what I needed! I have a deeper understanding of adjectives clauses and will be revisiting it from time to time to refresh my memory.

AG

May 01, 2017

Very interesting course because I learnt several specific pieces of knowledge about adjectives that I didn't know. Besides, I discovered appositives

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

por Mohammad A r

Aug 03, 2018

I really appreciate all of those who are trying their best in order to develop the whole world creations in educational fields.

por ANIL P K

Sep 22, 2016

I enjoyed this course well as the usage of adjectives is very confusing for me. Its worth learning. Thanks for teachers they made things easy.

por Saljooq H

Dec 04, 2018

It was great course. I learned many important things in this course.

por Rasha A

Dec 10, 2018

Its good and easy to learn

por Enayat A

Dec 21, 2018

thank you for such as great wor.

por Octavio P

Jan 30, 2019

Nice course

por Anastasia S

Nov 22, 2018

I love the whole specialisation! It embraces all necessary gramma by short yet informative videos. It helped me significantly improve my English level, so I even got a new job (no jokes) which required speaking to clients in English.

por Гарамжав

Jan 17, 2019

This course was so helpful to reorganize my grammar skills efficiently.

por Biggaletta D

Jan 06, 2019

Excellent course for what I needed! I have a deeper understanding of adjectives clauses and will be revisiting it from time to time to refresh my memory.

por Cícero

Feb 12, 2019

I had a great time. Thanks

por Khuu N M

Mar 02, 2019

.

por Rama h A

Mar 11, 2019

it is very simple and useful course

por Jhonnar A R C

Mar 12, 2019

This is a great course. You learn a lot!!

por Ahsan R

Nov 30, 2018

I learned valuable things in the course. The videos were short but engaging. Trainers were excellent.

por Htet N A

Dec 17, 2018

This course help me improve my skill.

por Alee

Sep 01, 2018

The explaintion is great I love it.

por Asmaa M S

Sep 08, 2018

Very useful course

por Abdul H N

Sep 15, 2018

This course was very interesting for me. I have really interested.

Thanks so much from all of my teachers.

por Arif A

Sep 10, 2018

Good programs

por CESAR O D

May 17, 2018

Excellent! This course was a great tool to improve my English.

por Alejandro G G

May 01, 2017

Very interesting course because I learnt several specific pieces of knowledge about adjectives that I didn't know. Besides, I discovered appositives

por Ali M

Apr 16, 2017

one of the best English courses

por Nataliya K

Jun 24, 2016

Extremely useful course! One of the simpliest and engaging explanations of such a difficult topic I have ever seen!

por Jayrome N

Sep 09, 2016

very helpful

por Mohamed H

Dec 12, 2016

Excellent Course