Chevron Left
Voltar para Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Adjectives and Adjective Clauses da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
1,096 classificações
293 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Being able to adeptly use adjective clauses in speaking and writing is useful for upper level English learners. Adjectives and adjective clauses are very common in English, so students need to be able to understand them when they see them or hear them. Students often struggle to bring complexity to their speaking and writing and adjective clauses can be a great way to do this. Please note that all of the lectures and practice activities are available for free, but taking the quizzes and getting feedback on assignments are only available in the paid version...

Melhores avaliações

QA
19 de Jul de 2020

By the end of of this course, I have learned how to use adjectives correctly in the sentences. This course is enriched with highly informative materials and awesome tutors. Thank you.

KU
7 de Mar de 2021

This course gives me a lot of new knowledge. I like this course the best. I hope I can follow another course with other materials. The teacher so communicates. Thank you so much

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 292 Avaliações para o Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

por Priyanshu

2 de Set de 2020

I love it was easy specially after completing first course . The teachers makes the lesson fun and easy. The teachers are really good at their job.

por SOPHIA I A

2 de Out de 2020

I really had fun with this course! It refreshes my knowledge in English grammar. It helps me a lot specially that I am in the field of teaching.

por Veritas V

29 de Jul de 2019

It is an excellent course for all teachers, those who teach English as a second language or for others who teach on general basic levels.

por waleed a b m

14 de Jun de 2020

I have really learned alot from this course , thanks to the amazing instructors and the great and interesting lectures and assignments

por Samar Y S

29 de Jun de 2020

this one of the best courses I have ever enrolled in through Coursera.

Thank you coursera and instructors for this professional work.

por Katherine M M B

27 de Jul de 2020

In four weeks I learned more than I learned in six months in another course on another website, excellent explanations!!!!!.

por Abdu & C Y

26 de Jul de 2018

Teachers speak very clear. Videos and tests are so useful. Thank you for helping everybody all over the world.

Best Regards

por part o m l

1 de Ago de 2020

i like this course very amazing and important for me ))) thanks for all teacher for everything you did really good job ))

por Mohamed F I

14 de Abr de 2018

It's good i am very proud to complete this course it was nice time when i was studied this course

Thanks coursera and UCI

por Deleted A

27 de Set de 2020

Watching these videos again and again give me much self-confidence that I can use adjective clauses on the daily life.

por Наталія П

18 de Nov de 2016

Adjectives and Adjective Clauses are such a pain! It blows my mind off! :-) Thank for that course. It is very helpful!

por Teddy G F

24 de Ago de 2020

Good! WIth this lesson, my knowledge about adjectives and adjective clauses is increased! Thank you UCI and Coursera!

por Giovanni A D

7 de Nov de 2021

I have learned many things about this course which is very helpful in training and preparing for IELTS examination.

por Nataliya K

24 de Jun de 2016

Extremely useful course! One of the simpliest and engaging explanations of such a difficult topic I have ever seen!

por Michael P M

4 de Mar de 2018

It's a great course for improve my english skills!

Thank you so much Coursera and University of California.

por başak s

9 de Jun de 2020

I like the course and I study hard and I become better, thanks to my teachers. You should take the class.

por Abdul H N

15 de Set de 2018

This course was very interesting for me. I have really interested.

Thanks so much from all of my teachers.

por Francisco G

9 de Out de 2020

Thank you very much for offering this course. I have learned a lot about grammar and adjectives clauses.

por Xenon R

1 de Mai de 2021

Awesome course, recommend everyone to take this course to ace readily Adjectives and Adjective Clauses.

por Luciana B

23 de Out de 2020

i'm really happy about finished the course, I will continue with the last course in the specialization.

por Семенова В А

3 de Jun de 2020

Dear teachers! Thank you very much for interesting and informative lessons! I wish you further success!

por Nazarova N K q

26 de Jul de 2020

Мне очень понравилось гибкий график курсов. Я могу построить обучение под свое расписаниею

Nazarova N.

por Ahsan R

30 de Nov de 2018

I learned valuable things in the course. The videos were short but engaging. Trainers were excellent.

por Aqsa P

23 de Ago de 2020

Thanks to Coursera and UCI for putting this much laudable efforts in courses. Keep Supporting!

por JOSÉ A R G

26 de Jun de 2020

I really learn a lot about English grammar. I have never learned so amazing. Thank you so much!