Chevron Left
Voltar para Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Adjectives and Adjective Clauses da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.8
estrelas
1,096 classificações
293 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Being able to adeptly use adjective clauses in speaking and writing is useful for upper level English learners. Adjectives and adjective clauses are very common in English, so students need to be able to understand them when they see them or hear them. Students often struggle to bring complexity to their speaking and writing and adjective clauses can be a great way to do this. Please note that all of the lectures and practice activities are available for free, but taking the quizzes and getting feedback on assignments are only available in the paid version...

Melhores avaliações

QA
19 de Jul de 2020

By the end of of this course, I have learned how to use adjectives correctly in the sentences. This course is enriched with highly informative materials and awesome tutors. Thank you.

KU
7 de Mar de 2021

This course gives me a lot of new knowledge. I like this course the best. I hope I can follow another course with other materials. The teacher so communicates. Thank you so much

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 292 Avaliações para o Adjectives and Adjective Clauses

por Nguyen D H

4 de Abr de 2019

Good

por leedonghai

21 de Out de 2017

done

por Maguy T R

4 de Ago de 2021

u

por Khuu N M

2 de Mar de 2019

.

por Eri L

10 de Mar de 2017

s

por Namira S

26 de Out de 2020

It is a wonderful course which has good detailed information about what are adverbial clauses and how they must be used precisely. The assignment given in this course is well benefitted by the candidate who enrolled in it. At the end of this course, you will be able to adapt the quality of framing the sentences with WH Questions and how to form various structured adjective clauses. This was exciting and fun. Surely would recommend you if you had like to improve your grammar regarding the ADJECTIVE part of the sentence.

por chinnawat c

14 de Fev de 2021

The course is fine. But I think it might need a discussion forum for the course because sometimes I can't figure it out about the peer review -- I mean English is not my first language and sometimes I not sure about the correction for peer so, it would be great to have a forum to ask for something like that. Also, the quiz should include the explanation of the TRUE answer so, I can correct the mistake and learn from it, most of the quiz only provide TRUE or FALSE which is not help me get through what I am looking for.

por Carol Z

11 de Nov de 2020

When studying adjectives and adjective clauses, the student usually finds it difficult to know when we are referring to the "object" and when to the "subject". In this course, through simple explanations and varied examples, you will learn the difference. Thanks to the teachers for the effort and work in this course.

por Gabriel A F G

14 de Ago de 2020

El contenido del curso es excelente, sin embargo, el material de apoyo (las láminas que muestran en los videos) no ayudan porque confunden por la gran cantidad de animaciones innecesarias que tienen, así como por los colores y el diseño en general.

por Lajju S

28 de Mai de 2020

I don't know but I felt like there could have been more information for subject and object pronoun. I'm still confused when to use subject pronoun and when to use object pronoun.

por Lorenzo P

25 de Jul de 2016

It's great to have access to the course even when you're not paying the certificate. Tip: make the presentations more attractive.

por Юлия И

22 de Set de 2017

This one is very good. I give it 4 stars (not 5) only because there is no forum. No place to ask questions :(

por Hermes J D R P

10 de Abr de 2020

The course's content and the explanations were great, but the assessment activities could have been better.

por Mya T

15 de Set de 2020

I have great experience from this course and get new knowledge to apply in my teaching.Thanks.

por Hima J

18 de Jun de 2020

It was wonderful to understand the importance should have a regular revision to be perfect.

por Парцхалия Р Н

6 de Mar de 2019

i enjoyed the course and learned a lot of things that i will apply at tmy work in future

por Gao Y

2 de Mar de 2020

No matter you are a beginner or an intermediate, you can learn a lot from this course.

por Jhonny C P

8 de Fev de 2018

Right, now i have understand the adjectives a little bit

por Arturo R K

6 de Nov de 2016

improve and simplify the grammar structure explanation

por Mostafa B

16 de Out de 2016

Thanks everyone for such an interesting experience.

por Muhammad A

18 de Jul de 2019

Nice , easy, and great course

Thank you all....

por Eng \ A K

23 de Jan de 2017

I think tests should be little more difficult

por Khan Z A

8 de Jul de 2020

Easy to understand and very well planned.

por Mariana C

17 de Mai de 2020

this cours was too more useful for me

por Mohamed S

20 de Nov de 2021

Thanks a lot for this good material