Chevron Left
Voltar para O Cérebro dos Dependentes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de O Cérebro dos Dependentes da instituição Universidade Emory

4.6
1,320 classificações
324 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This is a course about addiction to drugs and other behaviors. It will describe what happens in the brain and how this information helps us deal with and overcome addiction. It will also discuss other topics such as government policy and our vulnerability to take drugs....

Melhores avaliações

CP

Apr 02, 2018

I learned a lot from this course that I have been able to use in a ministry capacity. If you are trying to help others with addiction or understand it for yourself, this is the course for you.

AN

Mar 30, 2017

This course is truly wonderful, many intellectual mind-opening surprises... for example I almost fell out of my chair when I learned of vaccinations development effort to counter addiction.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o O Cérebro dos Dependentes

por Alexandre C

Aug 19, 2015

Very good teacher!

por Thomas H

Jul 29, 2017

very comprehensive insight into brain functions and their impairment through drug use, together with useful hints on how to deal with the phenomenon and how to help those in need

por Priscilla A d S

Oct 22, 2017

great course, i learned a lot and will continue work on it!

it's very usefull.

por Anita

Jan 09, 2017

I enjoyed this course all the way. It was challenging for me and extremely educative. The knowledge accrued is already in use.

por Jolene F

Sep 11, 2015

Fantastic review of the brain and the effects of harmful substances. Thank you.

por Joseph C

Aug 31, 2015

Excellent. Great -- and timely information. Nicely done.

por Jenny C C

Sep 19, 2017

Excellent course! I've acquired a broad understanding of addiction.

por Dan A

Oct 01, 2015

Very interesting and comprehensive. Very helpful and exhaustive data, corroborated from various fields of knowledge. Thank you very much!

por Justina

Sep 09, 2015

Very interesting

por Barbara A W

Feb 01, 2016

I found the course to be very informative. I volunteer in the Drug Courts and work with Homeless and Ex-felons, many of whom have substance abuse and co-occurring issues. The information in this class, will greatly help me in my work.

por Erica W

May 10, 2016

This was a fabulous training. Very eye-opening.

por Pablo U V

Jun 14, 2017

THE BEST COURSE I'VE TAKEN. VERY COMPLETE AND ILUSTRATIVE.

por Karen R A

Jan 13, 2018

i love it

por Vadim S

Jan 14, 2016

I was very enjoyed participating this course.

por Kamila L

Nov 09, 2016

A wonderful and enlightening course with clear and precise explanations on how does a drug influenced brain function. The course also looks into human and animal behaviour and the nature of addiction and motivation. I recommend it to anyone interested in the matter.

por Celia A K

Mar 14, 2016

Very informative if you're new to the study of Addiction or already familiar tons of great useful information!

por Cathy G

Jan 01, 2016

Excellent

por Ibrahim Y

Aug 14, 2015

this is an amazing course and there is a lot to learn. the course director took his time to explain things for even a layman to understant. Perfect course with perfect lectures. I loved every aspect of it.

por Mohammad A

Aug 22, 2015

amazing and easy to learn and really really great teacher

por Dr.Sujatha N

May 08, 2017

The course is excellent and conveys all that needs to be conveyed in short modules that are simple and at the same time explanatory.

There is an option of treatment for addiction to alcohol and drug use wherein completely stopping the substance is achieved through an in house residential treatment that is absolutely voluntary and that incorporates along with Counseling, various Meditation techniques that have proven to be psychotherapeutic along with introspective writing ; wherein family counseling and therapy is given equal importance . all this in a non judgemental accepting loving luxurious environs. Please visit www.anatta.in

Thank you !

Dr.Sujatha Nair

por Gisela Q C

Oct 28, 2017

GRACIAS! EL CURSO ESTUVO GENIAL CLARISIMO

por Cristian C

May 26, 2016

Muy claro en los conceptos y útil.

por Alain C

Oct 01, 2015

Very good trip !

por Sarah M

Sep 30, 2015

Very interesting course

por Laura S H R

Feb 24, 2017

Me encantó. Muy bien explicado y con información que puede ser corroborada.