Chevron Left
Voltar para Account Management & Sales Force Design

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Account Management & Sales Force Design da instituição Universidade da Virgínia Ocidental

4.5
estrelas
183 classificações
49 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The first course in the Sales Operations/Management Specialization, Account Management & Salesforce Design aims to introduce learners to a variety of sales methods. Students will gain knowledge on steps in strategic planning and sales management, responsibilities of a sales manager, kinds of sales operations, a recap of the personal selling process, and the concept of a buying center....

Melhores avaliações

DF
29 de Jun de 2020

The voice of the host of the course is a bit monotonous but the content is good so it kept my attention focus throughout the whole course. Recommended course

HN
25 de Nov de 2020

A very informative course and really helpful for any Sales professional who is moving up the ladder or planning to take on the challenge in management role

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 49 Avaliações para o Account Management & Sales Force Design

por Tina Y

3 de Fev de 2019

Monotonous instructor, outdated materials, and incorrect quiz answers.

por Julia Z W

23 de Mai de 2020

This course provided a strong foundational understanding of the sales function within a business (Sales history, inside vs outside sales, what is sales operation / sales strategy etc.). The rest of the learning has to be on the job. One recommendation that I have is to do a real life in-depth case study of a "buying centre" in for a private organisation and a public organisation. I think more detail in this area will make it closer to real life.

por Ashley R

1 de Jun de 2020

The program was well designed, really liked the activities and assignments.The concepts well explained and covered. Reference link were excellent most of the time, but one or two links dint have targeted content.The professors language is easy to understand and very clear. Thank you.

por Olatunde G O

22 de Ago de 2019

This is an excellent course! The course is a combination of coursework, peer-peer review, quizzes, and discussion forum. The facilitators are amazing with the presentations. Life interviews with industry experts on the topics covered are in-depth and fascinating.

por Prakash D

20 de Abr de 2020

Well, Its a Wonderful course and related to my job profile. I learnt a lot from this course and developed many skills as required in the industry. Its where you can sharpen and Groom your abilities and identify the corrective measures.

por Gina R H

19 de Mar de 2019

This course gave me a better understanding of what a sales force manager does and the expectations of a manager / director.

por Alex J

17 de Mar de 2021

Great course only issue is you really have to chase others to review your assignments and it get really annoying.. it can take sometime before you even get noticed. :(

por PABLO S

1 de Mar de 2019

Very good introduction course

por Omar S

23 de Mai de 2020

This is the worst course I have enrolled, the explanation and valuable information is not covering the big concept of account management and the assessment system is not effective and fair..

por Gerardo A C O

10 de Set de 2020

Para mis colegas profesionistas en ventas les recomiendo este practico y valioso curso en Administración y Gestión de Equipos de Ventas. Acabo de concluir el primer curso de esta especialidad en Gestión de Ventas con aplicación directa en la industria.

For my fellow sales professionals I recommend this valuable and practical course in Account Management & Sales Force. I have just finished the first course of this specialty in Sales Operations/Management Specialization with direct application in the industry.

por Viktoriia K

14 de Abr de 2020

The course is really helpful for those who want to enhance their understanding of the Sales process. I like the tasks that the course offers, they are practical and make you really analyze things for deeper understanding of the field.

por Russ H

31 de Ago de 2020

This course was well put together. It challenged me , inspired me, and improved my skills and my thinking in terms of sales management. The instructors were on point and made it very easy to understand the lesson at hand.

por DIEGO F

30 de Jun de 2020

The voice of the host of the course is a bit monotonous but the content is good so it kept my attention focus throughout the whole course. Recommended course

por Roberto O

25 de Mai de 2021

Excelente curso, muy dinámico. Cuento con mas de 8 años de experiencia en ventas pero este curso me ha servido para reafirmar y aprender conceptos valiosos.

por Heimanath N N

26 de Nov de 2020

A very informative course and really helpful for any Sales professional who is moving up the ladder or planning to take on the challenge in management role

por Anjana K

14 de Mai de 2020

This course basically helps me to understand sales, marketing concepts and improve analytical skills in sales field and how to work as salesperson.

por Rodas

2 de Set de 2019

It pretty well structured, I work in sales for a couple of years and the course has helped me to realize how bad I have been leading a sales team.

por Alagala B N R

1 de Nov de 2021

I​T WAS AN AWESOME LEARNING EXPERIENCE , I TRULY APPRECIATE THE OPPORTUNITY AS I LOOK FORWARD TO APPLYING ALL THAT WAS TAUGHT TO PRACTICE.

por Khaled A N

13 de Jun de 2020

I am so proud that I attend this amazing and reach course.

Thank you Michael F. Walsh, Ph.D, Suzanne C. Bal and Emily C. Tanner, Ph.D .

por Monjed A

30 de Jan de 2019

It was great to join this course, great content and great teachers.

Thank you #Coursera & #WVU ✨

por Taher E S

8 de Out de 2020

Deeply appreciate WVU efforts making such an elite level of education available online.

por Yassine K

19 de Mar de 2019

Well designed module with content coming with the real world experince

por Daniel R

16 de Jun de 2020

Great course for those interested in sales management

por vishal i

11 de Mai de 2020

Very good learning platform.....

por YUSUF Ç D

8 de Abr de 2020

Thank you. You are wonderful