Chevron Left
Voltar para Account Management & Sales Force Design

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Account Management & Sales Force Design da instituição Universidade da Virgínia Ocidental

4.5
estrelas
186 classificações
50 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The first course in the Sales Operations/Management Specialization, Account Management & Salesforce Design aims to introduce learners to a variety of sales methods. Students will gain knowledge on steps in strategic planning and sales management, responsibilities of a sales manager, kinds of sales operations, a recap of the personal selling process, and the concept of a buying center....

Melhores avaliações

DF
29 de Jun de 2020

The voice of the host of the course is a bit monotonous but the content is good so it kept my attention focus throughout the whole course. Recommended course

HN
25 de Nov de 2020

A very informative course and really helpful for any Sales professional who is moving up the ladder or planning to take on the challenge in management role

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 50 Avaliações para o Account Management & Sales Force Design

por YUSUF Ç D

8 de Abr de 2020

Thank you. You are wonderful

por Kayser F

10 de Ago de 2020

Great course, very complete

por Carly H

6 de Mar de 2021

Great course, thank you

por Fabio C

5 de Dez de 2019

Great Course!!!

por Nicolas C R

23 de Ago de 2020

Good intro

por Jacinto D

19 de Abr de 2020

I enjoyed the course content and assignments. It is a good foundation for the rest of the sales management specialization. The instructors were knowledgeable and every to follow. I think the choice of articles and material is updated well. The focus is on what this subject has been and currently is, but also understands that change is required to stay successful.

por Marlon J M

24 de Jul de 2020

With COVID definitely there's an update material need it. They touch base sales concepts and great examples that gives an understanding on how sales have being developed in the United States. And how sales works in every part of the world, no matter what year is.

Overview is really good course.

por Patrick F C C

12 de Jan de 2021

The content is just fine, and I have not been able to find something similar on Coursera, but it is a little outdated and it is a little bit difficult compared to other courses to get graded on all those peer review assignment.

por Graham Y

11 de Jun de 2020

The course is brilliant and highly informative, the assignments interesting and you have to concentrate BUT the peer grading system is poor with long delays to get peer reviews done

por de P E

29 de Nov de 2019

Good insights for beginners. Nonetheless, I'm waiting for other people to provide their work in order I can review them since 4 days. It's a lot of useless daily actualization.

por Cory M

3 de Dez de 2018

This is a great course for someone relatively new to business development or moving into a more sales-entrenched role within an organization.

por Doris P

30 de Abr de 2020

very good overview. Unfortunately the 2 ladies speak too fast. the rest is perfect.

por K A

8 de Set de 2020

very very informative

por Khaled A S

2 de Jun de 2020

good and simple

por Theresa C D

15 de Abr de 2021

Lost some stars because of the peer review grading especially in the last module. You receive a grade with zero feedback especially when they really did not evaluate the answers. Further when you re-submit it know is around to grade it in a timely fashion nor can you speak to anyone live.

por Mohamed M

11 de Set de 2020

I became more experienced in the field of sales, learned different sales mechanisms and learned to new concepts.. Good Course

por Jordan S R

10 de Abr de 2020

Very dull instructors, who don't ask the right questions in their interviews. The interviews are likely the best part but the videos in general are a real struggle to get through - find myself reading the transcript rather than watching the video because I know I'll get more out of it.

por Pedro S

28 de Jul de 2020

Very basic and require an extensive amount of peer-reviewed activities, without having enough student volume, so there were pending peer-reviewing work from 2 years ago, which means that the certificate was not issued to the student.

por ahmed s a

25 de Dez de 2018

Course is so much basic, and full of readings that i can get anywhere else.

I feel that I didn't get as much expected from the course.

por Colleen M

9 de Out de 2019

Very frustrated with this class. I've done several Coursera classes and have never had such issues. The peer review is ridiculous. I'm told I failed an assignment in week 4, but it doesn't let me see my submission for review or to resubmit. It took several weeks to get it graded. I honestly don't think it was ever reviewed. I submitted this in the discussion forum with no answer, and there is not way to ask Coursera, just frequently asked questions. I'm cancelling!

por Bernardo C

22 de Jul de 2020

Terrible course, clearly a group of marketing teachers with 0 actual experience in sales.

por Paul H

18 de Jul de 2021

I was enjoying the course, but I couldn't test out of a section due to a bug.

por Todd G

22 de Abr de 2021

very basic and not interesting at all

por ali r

14 de Nov de 2021

cancell it please

por Akshay K

20 de Jun de 2020

.