Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Administração da Produção

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Administração da Produção da instituição Universidade da Pensilvânia

4.4
estrelas
2,309 classificações
519 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn to analyze and improve business processes in services or in manufacturing by learning how to increase productivity and deliver higher quality standards. Key concepts include process analysis, bottlenecks, flows rates, and inventory levels, and more. After successfully completing this course, you can apply these skills to a real-world business challenge as part of the Wharton Business Foundations Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

KR
24 de Ago de 2020

Great Instruction by Prof Christian - very lucid and with real world examples. Learning a business skill is mostly learning observation.. Now I know what to observe when looking for productivity!

RE
28 de Jan de 2021

I found this course to be very informational; the practice and homework were excellent to prepare for the exams, and the instructor covered all material in the lectures that was on the exams.

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 503 Avaliações para o Introdução à Administração da Produção

por Shreshtha M

7 de Jul de 2020

The course makes us think deeply during the exams and really tests on the concepts taught. Good way of making us learn on our own.

por Benjamin C

24 de Mai de 2020

Instructor was very clear, I definitely benefited from this course and would sign up for the remainder of the specialization.

por Sanjaya E

10 de Mar de 2016

at first I thought it is going t be boring. But the way he speaks and gets examples it betters itself as the course moves on.

por Mireya V V F

12 de Jun de 2020

Muy practico y útil para cualquier tipo de industria. Ejemplos que aclaran todos los conceptos y facilitan el aprendizaje.

por Paul J

28 de Mar de 2018

The material wasn't always the most interesting, but it was always given concisely and in a way that was easy to understand

por Hasari T A

1 de Mar de 2016

This has been the most challenging course so far, professor Christian makes you think out of the box with all the quizzes.

por Magno L

4 de Set de 2017

The course was very good. The classes are very enjoyable and clear. Most of the assignments make us think and ratiocinate

por Werner W

2 de Out de 2016

Great Course ! It has a big practical part where all the theory delivered can be landed to the context of real business.

por Jérémie A

16 de Jul de 2016

Very interesting for anyone working in Operations. Full of useful ideas and tools to improve processes and productivity!

por Mindy C

7 de Fev de 2017

Very insightful in terms of bottlenecks and flows that govern A LOT of business strategy that I see people involved in.

por Anand T A

18 de Mar de 2021

Excellent Course conducted by an Amazing faculty! He made learning operations fun! Thank you Prof.Christian Terwiesch!

por Brighton M M

25 de Nov de 2018

The course will really help me identify all the bottlenecks in all operational processes i manage at my place of work.

por Affonso S

2 de Out de 2016

Excellent material!

This course exceed my expectations, essential to everyone that needs an introduction in operations

por Ali T

12 de Out de 2019

Really good content. Really good professor! Occasionally poor video and sound quality. But still worth the 5 stars!

por Anil K S

18 de Mai de 2017

Very thoroughly explained by the professor. Good for a newcomers to understand the basics of Operation management.

por Ryan W

18 de Fev de 2018

Ideal level of support offered throughout the course material. Excellent delivery and highly applicable content.

por Ashu S

4 de Mai de 2016

Great course. Make sure you spend a lot of time solving problems. They really help in understanding the concepts.

por Pavel M

7 de Abr de 2020

Very useful course to understand the basics of operations management. Very informative explanations and tasks.

por Aung M

5 de Jun de 2020

Interesting course, quite intuitive and fun. However, answer formatting needs a little work (0.16666 = 0.17).

por Benoît S

25 de Fev de 2018

Very very interesting, very hands-on, lots of points that can be immediately applied to an existing business.

por Eric T

16 de Nov de 2017

one of the most challenging courses but it is definitely fulfilling and educational.

thank you prof christian!

por Sarah C

3 de Set de 2017

This course has taught me a lot about the subject of Operations Management and challenged me educationally.

por Ashwani K

7 de Fev de 2016

Concepts of Operation Management are well explained in a simple. Good amount of emphasis is given problems.

por Gayatri N

22 de Dez de 2015

Great course! It offers very useful insights to business management topics! Definitely recommended to all!

por Karol V

1 de Ago de 2020

Excelente Profesor, Aprendí mucho sobre operaciones. Tiene un nivel de exigencia importante pero lo vale.