Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2 da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
518 classificações
152 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by doing practice teaching. You will build on your assignments from the previous courses to refine your lesson plans and video-tape yourself presenting the lesson. You will submit a total of ten videos. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....

Melhores avaliações

GW

Apr 28, 2020

Without a doubt the best TESOL course online. The content has been put together by the best in their field and I would recommend this course to anyone wishing to enter or re-train the TESOL community.

KI

Mar 04, 2020

I really got solid knowledge and skills from this course. My at most appreciations to all. Since your proceeded skills will always work like a catalyst towards my achieving of my goals. Thanks.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 141 Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2

por Sara B

Mar 07, 2020

Thank You for everything !

I strongly recommend the course for anyone who wants to improve their teaching skills or become a teacher, too!

por Aziza M

Sep 19, 2020

Wonderful course! I recommend everyone! It has changed my life enormously. My gratitude to all who taught us and organized this course!

por Asuka S

Aug 25, 2017

Excellent Course with Greatest Teachers, Staffs and Colleagues! I'll recommend you this course as soon as possible!!! Thank you.

por Partha S

Jul 11, 2017

One of the toughest and most rigorous courses I have ever done! The course has changed my trajectory in life - totally worth it.

por Ulas A

Dec 13, 2016

I recommend this course to everyone in this field. It gives you very valuable insights while you try to accomplish the tasks.

por Nargiza A

Sep 12, 2020

It was engaging course with new perspective. You will feel one step ahead of your present level. Thanks to organizators!

por Elías O E

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course, great material, and dynamic professors. Thank you so much for your teaching, enthusiasm, and support!

por K S A

May 02, 2020

Thank you for your great valuable courses and assistance

It was a great experience and successful rewarding knowledge

por Lucas M

Sep 15, 2017

this course covers all the angles and gives a complete picture of what you need to get started as a TESOL teacher

por Alexis R

Dec 27, 2016

I learnt a lot in this course. I thanks Coursera and the teachers from Arizona university for this opportunity .

por Hester C I

Mar 17, 2020

Thanks to the great instructors of Arizona State University and the Coursera team.

This is a great course.

por Hasan A

Sep 27, 2018

Excellent course for English Language Teachers! It was a great experience to improve teaching skills!

por Catherine M D

Sep 01, 2018

This course was FANTASTIC and gave me the platform to demonstrate my learning!! Thank you so much!

por Ruba A R

Nov 28, 2019

A must-take course for every English teacher. Wonderful learnable skills with amazing instructors.

por Benjamin G

Jul 11, 2017

awesome experience, really enforces true educational values and discipline. Thanks 'TEN!' Team.

por Beatriz R N

Feb 19, 2018

The lectures were very enjoyable, the teachers were brilliant and I fully enjoyed this course.

por Daniela T

Sep 28, 2019

Very helpful course, all the contents are well explained and full of resources for teachers.

por Reesa D J

Aug 23, 2019

I don't want to spoil the surprise!! ...take these courses and be amazed-- in a great way!!

por Charlotta S R

Sep 14, 2017

Fantastic course, great material and teachers. Even if you teach already you'll learn a lot!

por Cristina O B

Jun 06, 2020

He aprendido un montón a través de este curso,tanto a nivel docente como a nivel personal

por Svetla Y

Sep 20, 2020

I am very happy with this course and the previous 7 courses in the series. Thank you!

por Mohammad I K

Jan 15, 2017

I really happy to pass my capstone 2 course.. Hurrah I got the specialization....

por Evelina S

Nov 10, 2017

Thank you for this wonderful course! You are role models and perfect tutors!

por Ayman M

Sep 15, 2018

The best course on Coursera. I have got TESOL certificate. Thank you guys!

por Konstantin U

Dec 25, 2019

These TESOL courses are awesome! They are fun, informative and practical.