Chevron Left
Voltar para Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2 da instituição Universidade do Estado do Arizona

4.9
estrelas
473 classificações
135 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In the final Capstone Project, you will apply the skills you learned by doing practice teaching. You will build on your assignments from the previous courses to refine your lesson plans and video-tape yourself presenting the lesson. You will submit a total of ten videos. If you have completed Teach English Now! Part 1 and Teach English Now! Part 2, you will submit your work for expert review to receive your ASU 150-hour TESOL Certificate from ASU, in addition to your Coursera certificates....

Melhores avaliações

GW

Apr 28, 2020

Without a doubt the best TESOL course online. The content has been put together by the best in their field and I would recommend this course to anyone wishing to enter or re-train the TESOL community.

KI

Mar 04, 2020

I really got solid knowledge and skills from this course. My at most appreciations to all. Since your proceeded skills will always work like a catalyst towards my achieving of my goals. Thanks.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Teach English Now! Capstone Project 2

por Tzion O

Jul 19, 2017

Excellent Course !!!

por MAHMOUD S M M

Mar 14, 2020

Thank you so much

por G P

Mar 02, 2020

Excellent Course!

por Yusuf Ç D

Sep 17, 2019

Great to have you

por Laura E P R

Feb 20, 2019

Great experience

por Duaa M M

Dec 14, 2019

Perfect course

por xiaoyuqiong

May 13, 2017

great journey.

por Md. H I

Oct 18, 2018

Speechless!!!

por Nguyen V T

Apr 29, 2017

Thanks a lot!

por Luis T

Dec 17, 2016

Just amazing!

por Annigje F

Dec 11, 2016

Great course!

por Said G A

Jan 26, 2017

great course

por ISAAC A

Dec 18, 2016

great course

por Gasore M

Apr 20, 2020

Excellent!!

por andrew s

Mar 13, 2017

Excellent

por Nusrat S

Nov 09, 2016

great!

por Dr. N B

May 24, 2020

great

por mohammed d

Oct 02, 2019

great

por JUSTIN C N

Jun 19, 2018

nice

por Prince S O

Nov 29, 2016

good

por Toyia B

Oct 26, 2019

Wow! Such a challenging program. I really can't believe I am finished. I so enjoyed my time with you. I look forward to getting my exam results back and securing my 150 credit hour certification. Thank you all for your hard work, creativity, and full commitment to make an online course so interesting and fun! Much continued success to you all!

por Laura S

Dec 27, 2019

The content was good, but my experience leads me to say that we needed more assistance with the technical issues of how to upload our files. I found I needed to learn how to use Google docs and Google Drive.

por Patricia V

May 17, 2018

I would of liked a video explaining step-by-step how to organize the portfolio. Also to have been told how to title all our micro videos. This took a lot of my time to organize.

por Maria d R B V

Jun 19, 2017

I find that the professors have a lot of creative ideas and that the course is well developed. Thanks I learned a lot!

por Marie C D

Nov 29, 2016

Kind of Confusing but good anyway.