Chevron Left
Voltar para Supply chain management: Be global

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Supply chain management: Be global da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
106 classificações
23 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Businesses and their supply chains are facing increasing competition and uncertainty in what is now a truly globalised trade environment. To remain competitive, organisations need to think globally – ensuring supply chains meet customer demands while minimising costs and maximising responsiveness. From a strategic perspective, this involves making important trade-off decisions between cost, quality and flexibility of supply chains. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments) this course will equip you with the future-focused capabilities needed to design and manage effective, sustainable and efficient global supply chains of tomorrow....

Melhores avaliações

B

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course about supply chain. The teacher is excellent and the course is well-built. There is also a mini-game in this course, fun but really tricky :D

HS

Jun 18, 2020

The best part of this programs were the quiz which were based on practical experience. Faculty is nice and learnt a lot about supply chain.

Filtrar por:

1 — 22 de 22 Avaliações para o Supply chain management: Be global

por Ionut M C

May 29, 2019

Great quality and plenty of examples covering a wide range of topics related to supply chain management from different sectors.

por Xueli J

Jul 02, 2019

Great program. It is the first and only course that i have completed here. Highly recommend

por Muhammad S N

Mar 19, 2019

This is an excellent course on Global supply chain management. Theoretical knowledge mixed with case studies enriches learning. Course covers all aspects of global supply chain and gives you a diagnostic model to analyze any supply chain critically and provide solutions.

por Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course about supply chain. The teacher is excellent and the course is well-built. There is also a mini-game in this course, fun but really tricky :D

por suraj k v

Mar 01, 2019

Super course! the lady is very clear and pragmatic, moreover they try to explain everything with examples and applying theory to real cases. Really good!

por Диденко Ю

Jul 08, 2019

Good course. I studied enough information that could be implemented on practice.

por Pelumi A A

Apr 19, 2019

Great insight to Supply chain management. I had a renewal of mind while going through the courses and the project. I want to thank MACQUIRE for this rare opportunity and I want to also appreciate the tutor for a job well done. Thanks Dr.

Thanks

por Bertrand C

Feb 09, 2019

Good overview of global supply chain. I want know to know more!

por HIMANSHU S

Jun 18, 2020

The best part of this programs were the quiz which were based on practical experience. Faculty is nice and learnt a lot about supply chain.

por Vishnu s

May 29, 2020

Online class for supply chain management was really helpful it helped me to build a base by providing a lot of information

por Minhaj M

Jul 22, 2020

The course is excellent. It will be much better if some study materials are provided. Thank You

por Sumit S D

Jun 18, 2020

Excellent course with interactive tasks and self explanatory videos.

por Hasib A S

May 26, 2020

It can not be better. It covers all necessary contents

por Sarah L

Feb 16, 2019

impressive experience to study on courser.

por Mohannad A

Jun 27, 2020

Thank you for this course.

por Noel J

Jul 01, 2020

Nicely build.

por Mona A A

Jul 01, 2020

GOOD

por Mirjam S

Feb 26, 2020

Good introduction. Some delay experienced waiting for other students to review assignments.

por PP P

Apr 07, 2020

Great Insight into Global Supply chain management

por Prasanna K H

Dec 03, 2019

Good place to start your Supply Chain Journey!

por Tshepiso

Mar 08, 2020

amazing course, covered a wide array of topics