Chevron Left
Voltar para Supply Chain Analytics Essentials

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Supply Chain Analytics Essentials da instituição Rutgers — Universidade Estadual de Nova Jérsei

4.6
estrelas
745 classificações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Supply Chain Analytics - an exciting area that is in high demand! In this introductory course to Supply Chain Analytics, I will take you on a journey to this fascinating area where supply chain management meets data analytics. You will learn real life examples on how analytics can be applied to various domains of a supply chain, from selling, to logistics, production and sourcing, to generate a significant social / economic impact. You will also learn job market trend, job requirement and preparation. Lastly, you will master a job intelligence tool to find preferred job(s) by region, industry and company. Upon completing this course, you will 1. Understand why analytics is critical to supply chain management and its financial / economic impact. 2. See the pain points of a supply chain and how analytics may relieve them. 3. Learn supply chain analytics job opportunities, and use a job intelligence tool to make data-driven career decisions. I hope you enjoy the course!...

Melhores avaliações

SS

11 de jul de 2020

A good introductory course to the world of supply chain analytics. I really like the quiz, analytical test for decision making. Hoping to see if there's a more advanced class than this.

PG

16 de jan de 2019

Short, Crisp videos for conceptual understanding of the application and importance of Supply Chain Analytics in businesses. And some great case examples and problems to work upon!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 177 Avaliações para o Supply Chain Analytics Essentials

por Emily M

31 de mar de 2021

This course is the basic fundamentals of supply chain and the importance of this industry. Overall, I have learned the different segments within supply chain. I have a better understanding in which area I would like to go into. Thanks Professor Zhao!!

por Anusha S

21 de nov de 2019

This course on Supply Chain Analytics Essentials has helped me in knowing the pain points involved in the Supply Chain domain and the methodologies which help in relieving them. It gave an idea of how to measure companies supply chain efficiency.

por Rodger C A

12 de mai de 2022

Being a beginer, I appreciated the ease of understanding of this course. anything that I didn't understand soon became clearer to me as I went further into the course.

The course, also gave me confidence to go further with my education.

Thank you!

por Sarah D

16 de jun de 2021

The course was great but I was very disappointed by the peer review process. Many students are cheating/plagiarizing, provided blank work etc. This is making the certificate/specialization worthless at the end in the eyes of employers

por Oliver E A B

17 de ago de 2021

I​t is a good start if you know nothing about supply chain and financials, like me. But i would like a little more information about how good we did in the last project, i mean, is a MOOC, but it could include some insightful points.

por Maricielo D G

18 de ago de 2021

Me encantó mucho el curso, obtení nuevos conocientos sobre la cadena de suministros, sobre todo analizar casos reales de las empresas en el mundo. Lo recomiendo mucho, es dinámico y puedes tomarte tu tiempo para desarrollarlo.

por V P K

24 de set de 2020

It is very helpful course for marketing field. And also basic subject for the Retail marketing background students. This course is helpful to learn how marketing sector runs from start to end. I am happy to got this course.

por Shadrack T

8 de jun de 2022

i think this course is one of the most challenging and interesting courses that i have ever read. It is also interesting and rewarding. i recommend it to every one who is interested in taking a career in supply chain .

por Rizwan N

25 de nov de 2020

This is excellent course for the starter. I like the way Yao Zhao talk about the pain area in the supply chain, why it is essential to be resolved. How Analytics play vital role with the data captured by the companies.

por Hamilin C Z R

27 de mai de 2021

Conocer la importancia de los datos en la cadena de valo aumento mi comprensión sobre su importancia. Asimismo, las pautas para brindar mi trabajo ideal en el mercado , industria fue muy significativo para mi persona.

por Yalin F

4 de nov de 2018

This course is very helpful for me to understand supply chain analytics and development trend of supply chain work in the future. From learning this course, I could have much more preparation for my career from now.

por Siti H H H A

27 de jul de 2019

A lot of knowledge, from the fundamental to the highest level I can grab from this course about the supply chain analytics. I really recommended to all the beginners out there. Thank you so much Cousera

por ARPIT K

11 de mai de 2020

Learned new things and the content which was provided was really good , also the case study. The classes was based on practical things also and we didn't confined ourselves only to the theoretical part.

por shahabuddin m s

12 de jul de 2020

A good introductory course to the world of supply chain analytics. I really like the quiz, analytical test for decision making. Hoping to see if there's a more advanced class than this.

por Leila M

10 de jun de 2022

Very helpful information to introduce you and learn supply chain analystics and give you the kick start you want to develop your career. I really enjoyed this course i recommend

por Fiorella E D M

8 de abr de 2022

Ha sido una muy buena la experiencia y el aprendizaje acerca de los temas vistos de la cadena de suministros y como analizar el mercado para una buena elección de trabajo.

por Yuliang Y

31 de jan de 2021

Like the course! Give an overview of all kinds of supply chain analysis in each part of the supply chain. Very helpful for those who are searching for the career path.

por Saikiran B

24 de jan de 2021

Very easy to understand and amazing teaching skills. Gained better knowledge and insights for Supply chain Analytics and Business Intelligence tools.

por Connor S

4 de dez de 2019

Great class. Fast overview of how Analytics can be used in different parts of the Supply Chain. Not in depth... but a good sampling platter.

por Jose T

8 de fev de 2021

Basic learning but relevant and well explained. For beginners this is what could be expected and for seniors its a rereview of main concepts.

por Seetharaman.T

17 de fev de 2020

Course was very useful learning new methods for analysis

Thanks for the opportunity thru learning on online with support of Ashok leyland

por Chen Z

7 de mar de 2021

good basic learning on supply chain analysis course. only need to improve on peer review, because peer review quality is not so high.

por Ricardo S

9 de ago de 2020

Excellent course and the material is very good for understanding the importance of analytics in the supply chain management.

por NILESH R S

27 de jun de 2020

I learnt so many new things related to supply chain analytics and obtain the knowledge of new software for career growth....

por Choon K C

10 de mar de 2020

A good introductory course to the world of supply chain analytics. Hoping to see if there's a more advanced class than this.