Chevron Left
Voltar para Trabalho de Conclusão em liderança e gestão estratégicas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Trabalho de Conclusão em liderança e gestão estratégicas da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
204 classificações
48 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The capstone is a strategic leadership and management plan where you’ll apply what you will learn to an actual business situation with participation by one or more focal companies. The deliverable will be designed to create value from the perspective of potential employers while achieving pedagogical and experiential goals for learners. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

TK
31 de Dez de 2018

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

SG
29 de Jul de 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 48 Avaliações para o Trabalho de Conclusão em liderança e gestão estratégicas

por Anton F

27 de Abr de 2017

Great case study, but the way to engage the audience might have been way better. Assignments were individual and it was very difficult to use them at full power, because they were quite boring. Interaction with other learners would be very beneficial in a form of group assignment. Videos are very boring and useless in comparison to incredible content in the first 6 courses of the specialization. Capstone should have been done by the same (high) standards as other courses in specialization.

por Jacob F

30 de Dez de 2016

GREAT specialization - I will certainly advance in my career because of this!

por Emil F

29 de Mai de 2020

The intent of the capstone it great; it gives ample chance to reflect on the courses that one has gotten before - very important for learning.

There are a number of bad parts as well.

The instructor, though presenting only a few minutes, seems like a beginner in producing online courses; difficulties reading well from the prompter.

The project material is quite vague. Many pages of text. I would much rather see an illustrated, charted, even enacted version of the information. E.g. if I'm reading about a conversation it would be better to see 2 people having it.

The course is offered too seldom!

Lastly, but probably the most important, the substance of this capstone is quite thinned out by the evaluation method (peer reviews); the work that the colleagues put in is very variable. Non the less, the grades are all generously distributed.

por Bernard D V

13 de Mai de 2019

Excellent capstone project. In this course, you will study a use-case and you will have ll have the opportunity to put into practice the knowledge acquired during this specialization, The use-case is well-thought and the challenges are numerous... It's up to you to find the solutions :)

por Syed A A

20 de Nov de 2018

Very Informative and a challenging course that has taught me alot about corporate leadership. I loved the case studies particularly !

por Godelive B P

14 de Fev de 2018

Excellent course.Very professional.I recommend this course to everyone who want to improve management skills.

por WAHEED U R

13 de Jan de 2020

It was an amazing and worthwhile course for all people having or not having business background.

por Antonio S

23 de Jun de 2020

Great course, I have learned a lot of leadership skills, helping me in my daily job activities

por Gustavo J

26 de Jul de 2019

Great opportunity to showcase you newly acquired leadership & strategy skills.

por Charlotta S R

17 de Jun de 2017

Great fundamentals course, video and audio very good, great resources page

por Aaron G

24 de Set de 2019

fantastic case study. extremely detailed and open ended.

por Zaw Z O

18 de Set de 2018

This research based specialization has provided the fundamental knowledge and essential skills in from daily strategic leadership to Managing organization effectively; you will see how the course is precise and concise that leads the potential leverage for achieving your organization’s goals and sustaining its long-term success.

por MUSA A

27 de Mai de 2020

The course is very tough and I like it that way. It has been a while I was drilled on assignments. The last assignment in module six was the toughest and I was able to learn from all assignments I reviewed. Many thank to the organizers of this specialization course.

por Soham S B

4 de Set de 2020

The course was really helpful for me, I am from Mechanical background though i thought it could be difficult to me, but it wasn't rather say by doing some assignments it tested my ability to tackle real world problems that I might be facing in the future

por sangram d

28 de Jan de 2021

It is an excellent course that gave me enough knowledge on Strategic Leadership and Management. I enjoyed this specialization much. This will help me reach the goal in my personal life including service life.

por Luis M V

22 de Nov de 2020

Working on the "Sorriso Development Planning Guide" was a tremendous way to complete this program. Self-reflection and interlinked analysis allows to realize how complete this program and courses are.

por Tauheed K

1 de Jan de 2019

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

por Sohrob N G

30 de Jul de 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

por Jonathan F G

21 de Fev de 2021

Overall, awesome course! I enjoyed the entire specialization and has given me lot of new learning and information. Thank you.

por Nikhil T

22 de Abr de 2021

Very exhaustive and well-structured content. The learning platform helped to learn experience.

por Zhao, Z

19 de Fev de 2021

Very good systematic introduction about leadership and management, enlightening program.

por John Z

17 de Mai de 2021

Very good course. Increase my understanding and very good points.

por Usman W

10 de Dez de 2020

Strategy and leadership development is very important in life

por Michael I

13 de Nov de 2020

It was a great experience.

Thanks for all these materials.

por ARUN B

10 de Abr de 2020

Informative course. Great content and lectures..