Chevron Left
Voltar para Trabalho de Conclusão em liderança e gestão estratégicas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Trabalho de Conclusão em liderança e gestão estratégicas da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
91 classificações
15 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The capstone is a strategic leadership and management plan where you’ll apply what you will learn to an actual business situation with participation by one or more focal companies. The deliverable will be designed to create value from the perspective of potential employers while achieving pedagogical and experiential goals for learners. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

TK

Jan 01, 2019

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

SG

Jul 30, 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

Filtrar por:

1 — 14 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Trabalho de Conclusão em liderança e gestão estratégicas

por Bernard D V

May 13, 2019

Excellent capstone project. In this course, you will study a use-case and you will have ll have the opportunity to put into practice the knowledge acquired during this specialization, The use-case is well-thought and the challenges are numerous... It's up to you to find the solutions :)

por Anton F

Apr 27, 2017

Great case study, but the way to engage the audience might have been way better. Assignments were individual and it was very difficult to use them at full power, because they were quite boring. Interaction with other learners would be very beneficial in a form of group assignment. Videos are very boring and useless in comparison to incredible content in the first 6 courses of the specialization. Capstone should have been done by the same (high) standards as other courses in specialization.

por Tauheed K

Jan 01, 2019

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

por Almas A S

Nov 20, 2018

Very Informative and a challenging course that has taught me alot about corporate leadership. I loved the case studies particularly !

por Zaw Z O

Sep 18, 2018

This research based specialization has provided the fundamental knowledge and essential skills in from daily strategic leadership to Managing organization effectively; you will see how the course is precise and concise that leads the potential leverage for achieving your organization’s goals and sustaining its long-term success.

por Jacob F

Dec 30, 2016

GREAT specialization - I will certainly advance in my career because of this!

por MICHAEL W

Dec 18, 2017

I

por Charlotta S R

Jun 17, 2017

Great fundamentals course, video and audio very good, great resources page

por Godelive B P

Feb 14, 2018

Excellent course.Very professional.I recommend this course to everyone who want to improve management skills.

por Sohrob N G

Jul 30, 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

por Gustavo J

Jul 26, 2019

Great opportunity to showcase you newly acquired leadership & strategy skills.

por Roger T

Sep 02, 2017

some of the assignment don't have a clear grading criteria before submission, but have a strict criteria when grading.

por Josh D

Mar 11, 2018

Some great information the only drawback is a few instructors that aren't that interesting when listening to the material.

por Romain V

Oct 01, 2017

very insightful!