Chevron Left
Voltar para Trabalho de Conclusão em liderança e gestão estratégicas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Trabalho de Conclusão em liderança e gestão estratégicas da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
214 classificações
53 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The capstone is a strategic leadership and management plan where you’ll apply what you will learn to an actual business situation with participation by one or more focal companies. The deliverable will be designed to create value from the perspective of potential employers while achieving pedagogical and experiential goals for learners. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Melhores avaliações

TK

31 de dez de 2018

it was great experience for me to accomplish this course. i have learned new skills that we Managers need to adapt so that we can better understand the threats and Opportunities.

SG

29 de jul de 2019

Thanks for offering a useful course with lots of supporting videos, presentations, pdf files, and materials to test my comprehension level. Would definitely recommend.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 53 Avaliações para o Trabalho de Conclusão em liderança e gestão estratégicas

por Usman W

10 de dez de 2020

Strategy and leadership development is very important in life

por Michael I

13 de nov de 2020

It was a great experience.

Thanks for all these materials.

por ARUN B

10 de abr de 2020

Informative course. Great content and lectures..

por richard s

26 de ago de 2020

a

w

e

s

o

m

e

l

e

a

r

n

I

n

g

I

o

p

p

o

r

t

u

n

I

t

y

por Arun V

14 de ago de 2020

Awesome learning experience!

por MOHD S

6 de jun de 2020

very good and thanx team

por Winston A W

3 de nov de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Abay A Z

11 de out de 2021

Thank You So much!!!

por Bhausab P

5 de jun de 2022

Excellent Course!

por Jaime C M

26 de abr de 2021

Great opportunity

por jad d

8 de dez de 2020

enjoyed learning

por Sergio A M M

20 de out de 2019

Excellent Course

por BHIMAVARAPU H K R

11 de nov de 2020

nice and useful

por Adriana C

20 de set de 2021

Great course!

por Satish C P

9 de jun de 2021

good one

por MICHAEL W

18 de dez de 2017

I

por Filippo M

8 de mar de 2022

A real business case allows you to use all specialization courses. It is a way to sum all topics up to solve some company's issues. To me it is useful because looking at the same topic from a different prospective could allow you to learn better.

por Derick W J O

15 de abr de 2020

The course is an asset for anyone who plans to hold or is already holding management or leadership position in the private, nonprofit and public sectors. The case studies really helped me to understand the concepts from a more practical angle.

por Denis C S

18 de ago de 2020

Perhaps less complex exercise would help. I would have enjoyed having a wrap-up exercise or take away summary across all the modules.

por Josh D

11 de mar de 2018

Some great information the only drawback is a few instructors that aren't that interesting when listening to the material.

por Roger T

2 de set de 2017

some of the assignment don't have a clear grading criteria before submission, but have a strict criteria when grading.

por Kevin S

20 de mai de 2020

A found the case study a little less interesting than the traditional course models in the other courses.

por Lyndon E

13 de abr de 2020

Good working example used for this capstone but ensure you under take the specialization course first

por Lambert R

15 de jun de 2020

Excellent specialization! Nice balance between lectures and interesting real life examples.

por RAVI P S

3 de nov de 2020

improve the our skill with this course