Chevron Left
Voltar para Termodinâmica Estatística: Dinâmica Molecular

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Termodinâmica Estatística: Dinâmica Molecular da instituição Universidade de MinnesotaUniversidade de Minnesota

4.9
184 classificações
51 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This introductory physical chemistry course examines the connections between molecular properties and the behavior of macroscopic chemical systems....

Melhores avaliações

JJ

Nov 06, 2017

A beautiful well taught course. The lecturers were not boring and the teaching was very lively. It opened my mind to the importance of thermodynamics in many real world applications.

AA

Nov 22, 2015

Some of the best lectures I've ever seen. They manage to present difficult and subtle material in a clear manner. Exercises were good too. I learned a lot! Thanks from Norway :)

Filtrar por:

26 — 49 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Termodinâmica Estatística: Dinâmica Molecular

por Ailo A

Nov 22, 2015

Some of the best lectures I've ever seen. They manage to present difficult and subtle material in a clear manner. Exercises were good too. I learned a lot! Thanks from Norway :)

por Ramanathan V

Jan 25, 2018

It is an amazing course for beginners with some knowledge and huge interest in physical chemistry.

por Valderio d O C F

May 08, 2017

It is an excellent course! Professor Cramer made an outstanding version of statistical thermodynamics, presenting the more relevant concepts, instigating our curiosity with demonstrations in a well-structured course.

por Steven H

Nov 04, 2015

Best online course I have ever taken. This is the way online education should be done.

por Riccardo D C

Feb 21, 2018

This is the best organized course on any platform, MOOC or live-in-classroom. Lectures, reading material, supporting documentation... everything is perfectly well laid out, sequentially, and in good order. Really, a delight taking this course. Even for students whose math skills are rusty, the concepts are ideally presented. Bravo to the instructor and supporting staff!

por Aaron G

Mar 21, 2016

Excellent content. Organized and challenging.

por Richard M

Oct 15, 2015

Good course!

I recommend to anyone who wants to know more Statistical Molecular Thermodynamics.

The classes are fun and the assignments challenging. If you can afford a certificate do it because it is worthy!

por Matthew D

Sep 29, 2016

I really enjoyed this course! The lectures were entertaining and fun.

por Oscar J M P

Jul 31, 2016

Es un curso muy completo, abarca varios temas con gran detalle. Siento que aprendí bastante y pude conocer una visión de la química bastante interesante.

por MinSung K

Nov 04, 2015

Perfect Lecture I ever saw.

por José I O B

Aug 26, 2017

Un gran curso para los que quieren ampliar sus conocimientos de termodinámica.

por John A J

Nov 06, 2017

A beautiful well taught course. The lecturers were not boring and the teaching was very lively. It opened my mind to the importance of thermodynamics in many real world applications.

por Laura V S B

Aug 30, 2016

Excelente curso

por soumarya d

Aug 11, 2018

very informative course with adequate application

por lcy9086

Aug 14, 2018

Great course with clear lecture and experimental illustration! Even for those who have already studied physical chemistry. Really great course!

por Michael S

Aug 30, 2018

Interesting and challenging. It brings together some Stats, Chemistry and Physics. The homework was thought provoking and informative. I learned a great deal.

por AYESHA H

Jul 18, 2019

Coursera is so helpful to ehance mental capabilities and bring better skills in chemistry studies.

por 张润东

Aug 30, 2019

This is a very good course, in which theory and practice are well linked, and this course is very interesting. But it would be better if there were detailed lecture notes in addition to slides.

por Juan d l C A U

Sep 07, 2019

I´ve learned a lot with this amazing course

por Tun L A

Aug 31, 2016

I study this course still.

por Juan S G P

Aug 07, 2017

Entropy doesn't is desorder, entroby is related with the number of microstated that defined the macrostated

Helmholtz and Gibbs can be related with out temperature constant

por Mark F

Dec 19, 2015

The only thing that this course needs is more consistency/clarity using the constant with regards to state variables.

por KSHITIJ G

May 01, 2019

A little too fast for beginners otherwise demos and explanations are great.

por Alhad P

Aug 29, 2019

I have two suggestions

1) Difficulty level can be relatively higher

2) If possible please itroduce similar course for solids also.