Chevron Left
Voltar para Termodinâmica Estatística: Dinâmica Molecular

Termodinâmica Estatística: Dinâmica Molecular, Universidade de MinnesotaUniversidade de Minnesota

4.9
163 classificações
46 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This introductory physical chemistry course examines the connections between molecular properties and the behavior of macroscopic chemical systems....

Melhores avaliações

por JJ

Nov 06, 2017

A beautiful well taught course. The lecturers were not boring and the teaching was very lively. It opened my mind to the importance of thermodynamics in many real world applications.

por AA

Nov 22, 2015

Some of the best lectures I've ever seen. They manage to present difficult and subtle material in a clear manner. Exercises were good too. I learned a lot! Thanks from Norway :)

Filtrar por:

44 avaliações

por Hari Prasad

Dec 25, 2018

Insightful

por Carlos Augusto Jaimes Caicedo

Sep 15, 2018

This is a very well designed thermodynamics course. I'm a Chemical Engineer and i am glad to have a new point of view of my daily rutine. 100% recomended to my collegues

por Michael Schewitz

Aug 30, 2018

Interesting and challenging. It brings together some Stats, Chemistry and Physics. The homework was thought provoking and informative. I learned a great deal.

por lcy9086

Aug 14, 2018

Great course with clear lecture and experimental illustration! Even for those who have already studied physical chemistry. Really great course!

por soumarya dutta

Aug 11, 2018

very informative course with adequate application

por Geya Kheir-Beik

Apr 10, 2018

great course

por sriram krishnamurthy

Mar 27, 2018

The course instructor was excellent. Although I finished only 5 modules, I could learn a lot.

por Riccardo Di Capua

Feb 21, 2018

This is the best organized course on any platform, MOOC or live-in-classroom. Lectures, reading material, supporting documentation... everything is perfectly well laid out, sequentially, and in good order. Really, a delight taking this course. Even for students whose math skills are rusty, the concepts are ideally presented. Bravo to the instructor and supporting staff!

por Moataz Abd Rabo

Jan 26, 2018

" Really informative and interesting, the instructor has a great ability to explain the most complex concepts in a clear and simple way "

por Ramanathan Varadharajan

Jan 25, 2018

It is an amazing course for beginners with some knowledge and huge interest in physical chemistry.