Chevron Left
Voltar para Estatística para Análise de Dados Genômicos

Estatística para Análise de Dados Genômicos, Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.1
166 classificações
33 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

An introduction to the statistics behind the most popular genomic data science projects. This is the sixth course in the Genomic Big Data Science Specialization from Johns Hopkins University....

Melhores avaliações

por ZM

Jun 28, 2018

The professor is really enthusiasm, so I was really impreesed by him. And his teaching is brief, and I can learn key points through the lectures. Great course!

por LR

May 23, 2016

I have really enjoyed the course and I have learnt different concepts relevant for my current study.\n\nYurany

Filtrar por:

30 avaliações

por NAMRATA PATEL

Apr 10, 2019

good

por Tushar Kapur

Mar 25, 2019

Very good course and useful understanding statistical aspects of data.

por Dr. Pranadeep Reddy Inukollu

Mar 01, 2019

good

por Stefanie Meier

Feb 25, 2019

In the course, easy concepts are well explained, but the more complex topics are very tricky to understand. However, I appreciated the enthusiasm of the teacher a lot

por David Brandtner

Feb 24, 2019

Theory part, remaining that it has to be done in pills, could be done a lot better. R part is done better, but the principal issue is that you have not a clear connection with theory.

por Nitin Sharma

Feb 19, 2019

sometimes termininology was used interchangeably, which can be confusing for a beginner but overall a good introduction to statistcs for genomic data analysis

por Hemanoel Passarelli Araujo

Jan 24, 2019

This is totally not for beginners..

por Hamzeh Mesrian Tanha

Nov 08, 2018

Great place to start learning genomics in R

por Ian Poole

Aug 30, 2018

I did my best to work through module 1, but encountered one problem after another with installing the various required R packages, due to version issues. From the absence of recent discussion posts it seems that this is not really a current, viable course. From what I have seen of the course, I get the impression that even if package installation went smoothly, the course is more about R than statistics or genomics - which is not what I joined for.

por ELISA WAXMAN

Jul 23, 2018

I think this is one of the best courses in this specialization. I found it the most helpful in building together what should be learned in genomic data science. I wish 1) this course was earlier in the specialization, 2) there was additional building from this course to build together the workflow from beginning to end, and 3) reduction or removal of some of the other courses (or other courses taught together with this one).