Chevron Left
Voltar para Relationship Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Relationship Management da instituição Universidade Rice

4.7
59 classificações
14 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To be a successful engineer, you must work and play well with others. This course focuses on developing the skills you will need to build and sustain professional relationships and networks. Learn to coach and mentor others, manage conflict and build power and influence in the workplace....

Melhores avaliações

EA

Jan 26, 2018

Very good course. I recommend it to all the Engineers with all levels of experience.

I

Apr 26, 2019

Excellent presentation by David Van Kleeck, his teaching is amazing

Filtrar por:

1 — 14 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Relationship Management

por I C S V

Apr 26, 2019

Excellent presentation by David Van Kleeck, his teaching is amazing

por Antony C

Apr 07, 2019

A very well structured course. Was really useful.

por María I B A

Mar 17, 2019

Excellent course!

por Devang S

Feb 22, 2019

I would suggest to have more display of use case during the explanation of each topic rather at the end of the course.

por Roseline O

Jan 16, 2019

This is an amazing course that trains professionals (not only engineers) on how to become effective leaders through the creative use of influence, communication and conflict management skills. The training is thorough and feels like real life classroom.

por Amoolya B

Jul 10, 2018

It was worth

por Sacha P N A R

Apr 28, 2018

Pretty good course for engineers who want to know what is good leadership about.

por Oluwatosin H

Feb 13, 2018

Excellent Course and Good Teaching

por Enrique A

Jan 26, 2018

Very good course. I recommend it to all the Engineers with all levels of experience.

por Samson A

Jan 03, 2018

Great introduction material with some personal reflection and understanding of communication styles, counselling vs coaching techniques.

por SHAIK T B

Nov 22, 2017

Thank you!

por Marco V

Sep 24, 2017

Excelente curso. Adelante!

por Chester M

Jul 20, 2017

This course focuses on conflict resolution strategies and relationship management. These are essential and critical skills to learn in order to advance through the engineering ranks and into management. The p

por Tony O

Dec 06, 2016

Great course. Very interesting and engaging.