Chevron Left
Voltar para Estruturas de dados - Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estruturas de dados - Python da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.9
34,565 classificações
5,934 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
Helpful assignments
(254 avaliações)
Excellent instructor
(503 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

PM

Oct 08, 2017

assignment 9.4 auto grader not working .\n\nLTI unable to launch.\n\nerror message: This tool should be launched from a learning system using LTI.\n\ni am using chrome on mac book air 2 and python 3.6

DA

Nov 10, 2017

I feel incredible that I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Estruturas de dados - Python

por Oluwafemi R

May 07, 2019

python_data_structures=["Great course!", "Great content!", "Great instructor!"]

for x in python_data_structures:

print (x)

por Shreyansh J

May 31, 2019

Charles is a great teacher who has the ability to explain concepts in lucid and yet engaging talks.

I recommend this course to anyone who has basic python knowledge and wants to learn Data Structures (lists,dictionaries,strings,tuples) in Python.

por Christopher M

May 14, 2019

Excellent course to take you through the basics of data structures, by the end I was confident in my ability to complete the assignments due to the similar / building nature of how the lessons / assignments start to stack on top of each other.

por Jaineel N

Mar 23, 2019

Amazing and really good for a novice

por Troy E

Mar 22, 2019

A really great course that gave me a solid grounding for using Python to retrieve specific data. It was basic enough for me--a first time programmer--to understand, yet challenging enough for me to actually get to the point of --Wow, I am actually really programming!

por Jonathan W O G

Mar 19, 2019

wonderful, not only do I learn python, but I learn about computers/IT in general in a fun way!

por Samarth K S

Mar 21, 2019

I THANK YOU SIR FOR PROVIDING ME SUCH BEAUTIFUL MATERIAL.

por Ricardo M

Mar 21, 2019

Excelente curso, bastante intuitivo. Sigue un orden bastante lógico que permite enlazar ideas rápidamente.

por Aditya A

Jul 26, 2019

Absolutely awesome course. Dr. Chuck has earned my first internship earning me around 150$ per month at the age of 18. I'm now a python trainer myself at a small organisation.

por Pavani M

Oct 08, 2017

assignment 9.4 auto grader not working .

LTI unable to launch.

error message: This tool should be launched from a learning system using LTI.

i am using chrome on mac book air 2 and python 3.6

por Maurice E

Jul 19, 2019

This was a super-fun course! The materials were very easy to follow, and delivered in a very friendly and engaging manner. I highly recommend this course to anyone just getting started in programming.

por Farid H

Mar 11, 2019

This course is too much about text and have a lot of data structures, which I found to be non useful for majority of users.

por Amro M M

Jan 28, 2019

Fantastic!

por Aakash V

Jan 28, 2019

Awesome

por Atal S

Jan 29, 2019

A detailed explanation with examples. The mentor was good. But there is always room for improvement.

por David K

Jan 27, 2019

Great course for beginners and intermediate students. Because I have skills in other programming languages it was not that hard to pass assignments. But I learned a lot: that in Python Strings are objects, manipulating files and new complex data structures like lists, dictionaries and so on. Thanks Dr. Chuck!

por Joseph O G

Jan 29, 2019

Great course!

por Esben V

Jan 14, 2019

very good and hands on

por Marwan H

Jan 14, 2019

I just love this. Long ago since I have leaned so much. Thank you.

por Keith M

Jan 16, 2019

Really great course, lots of great information on the different data structures and example code to use them.

por Carlos J B A

Jan 16, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

por Qasem A

Jan 16, 2019

Very good course! I never did any programming first but this was very helpful!

por 韩飞龙

Jan 15, 2019

Great, but the assignment video is a little bit long

por Vinayak

Jan 16, 2019

Prof Charles has a great way of making learning fun. With good analogies, bonus interactive sessions with people related to computer industry and comprehensive lectures to drive the point home, this course is a treat to starters to nail their fundamentals.

por Matthew B

Jan 15, 2019

Outstanding class and an even better professor!