Chevron Left
Voltar para Estruturas de dados - Python

Estruturas de dados - Python, Universidade de Michigan

4.9
27,815 classificações
5,089 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
Helpful assignments
(254 avaliações)
Excellent instructor
(503 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

por PM

Oct 08, 2017

assignment 9.4 auto grader not working .\n\nLTI unable to launch.\n\nerror message: This tool should be launched from a learning system using LTI.\n\ni am using chrome on mac book air 2 and python 3.6

por DA

Nov 10, 2017

I feel incredible that I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

Filtrar por:

4,907 avaliações

por Anup kumar patel

Feb 16, 2019

Really good course for beginners.

I started from scratch and learned a lot .

The way Dr. Charles Severance teaches is very effective.

It is fun learning python with Dr. Charles Severance

por Jim Hale

Feb 15, 2019

Awesome class! Best online experience I've had. If you want to learn Python, this is the way to do it.

por Rasyid Fajar Nugraha

Feb 15, 2019

nice course

por Nguyen Duy Anh

Feb 14, 2019

Great course for beginner

por Mohammed Sameer Khan

Feb 14, 2019

The course was extremely resourceful and have talked about things in detail with a simplistic manner. Charles as the instructor is extremely good.

por Ritika Srivathsan

Feb 14, 2019

I found this course very interesting and it taught me a lot about Data Structures and Python Programming as a whole.

por Michael Downing

Feb 13, 2019

The instructor is fantastic!

por Kishore kumar Aduwala

Feb 13, 2019

.

por Taher Poonawala

Feb 13, 2019

The proffesor was extremely successful in explaining tricky concepts in an 'easy to understand' way. I admired the professor's enthusiasm and the level on the assignments

por Anailys Hernández Julián

Feb 13, 2019

Excellent