Chevron Left
Voltar para Estruturas de dados - Python

Estruturas de dados - Python, Universidade de Michigan

4.9
30,067 classificações
5,358 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
Helpful assignments
(254 avaliações)
Excellent instructor
(503 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

por PM

Oct 08, 2017

assignment 9.4 auto grader not working .\n\nLTI unable to launch.\n\nerror message: This tool should be launched from a learning system using LTI.\n\ni am using chrome on mac book air 2 and python 3.6

por DA

Nov 10, 2017

I feel incredible that I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

Filtrar por:

5,171 avaliações

por John Kurdziel

Apr 22, 2019

Thanks - I got a lot out of this that directly applies to my current job.

por

Apr 22, 2019

Great!

por Chijioke Ukaegbu

Apr 22, 2019

Straightforward, engaging and practical with real-world examples. Value for money (and time) spent!

por Sadiq Saghir Haidar Ghalib

Apr 21, 2019

A wonderful and very interesting course and lecturer from the best lecturers

por Diego Mongay González

Apr 20, 2019

Great course! Dr Charles is amazing. The course is really step forward for every programmer. Not only with the class explanation, but with all the amazing interviews and the advices provided by Dr Charles. Thanks a lot for such an amazing programming course

por Merlin Bellinger

Apr 20, 2019

Prof. Severance is a good communicator and this course was excellent. I will pursue more courses.

Coursera is very user friendly.

por vidhya bhosale

Apr 20, 2019

really great

por Bhavishya Diggiwal

Apr 20, 2019

i recommend this course to all.

por Sonu Nagar

Apr 20, 2019

good course for basics of python

por Geoffrey Pitman

Apr 20, 2019

This is the next big step in learning basic Python programming. After the first course covers such important topics as "data types" this course continues with "data structures" which is how data is stored, recalled, and processed. This is crucial to understand before one tries to process information and gets back all types of traceback errors, "NoneType" and empty set responses.