Chevron Left
Voltar para Estruturas de dados - Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estruturas de dados - Python da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.9
31,625 classificações
5,528 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will introduce the core data structures of the Python programming language. We will move past the basics of procedural programming and explore how we can use the Python built-in data structures such as lists, dictionaries, and tuples to perform increasingly complex data analysis. This course will cover Chapters 6-10 of the textbook “Python for Everybody”. This course covers Python 3....
Destaques
Helpful assignments
(254 avaliações)
Excellent instructor
(503 avaliações)

Melhores avaliações

DA

Nov 10, 2017

I feel incredible that I knew almost nothing about programming just a month ago. Now I have done two of the courses of the specialization and I can actually understand other basic codes. Great course!

PM

Oct 08, 2017

assignment 9.4 auto grader not working .\n\nLTI unable to launch.\n\nerror message: This tool should be launched from a learning system using LTI.\n\ni am using chrome on mac book air 2 and python 3.6

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Estruturas de dados - Python

por Oluwafemi R

May 07, 2019

python_data_structures=["Great course!", "Great content!", "Great instructor!"]

for x in python_data_structures:

print (x)

por Shreyansh J

May 31, 2019

Charles is a great teacher who has the ability to explain concepts in lucid and yet engaging talks.

I recommend this course to anyone who has basic python knowledge and wants to learn Data Structures (lists,dictionaries,strings,tuples) in Python.

por Christopher M

May 14, 2019

Excellent course to take you through the basics of data structures, by the end I was confident in my ability to complete the assignments due to the similar / building nature of how the lessons / assignments start to stack on top of each other.

por Jaineel N

Mar 23, 2019

Amazing and really good for a novice

por Troy E

Mar 22, 2019

A really great course that gave me a solid grounding for using Python to retrieve specific data. It was basic enough for me--a first time programmer--to understand, yet challenging enough for me to actually get to the point of --Wow, I am actually really programming!

por Samarth K S

Mar 21, 2019

I THANK YOU SIR FOR PROVIDING ME SUCH BEAUTIFUL MATERIAL.

por Ricardo M

Mar 21, 2019

Excelente curso, bastante intuitivo. Sigue un orden bastante lógico que permite enlazar ideas rápidamente.

por Jonathan W O G

Mar 19, 2019

wonderful, not only do I learn python, but I learn about computers/IT in general in a fun way!

por Farid H

Mar 11, 2019

This course is too much about text and have a lot of data structures, which I found to be non useful for majority of users.

por Bhukya C R

Jun 19, 2019

Detailed explanation of the concepts , but would like to more practice sessions which helps to expertise

por Vipul K

Jun 19, 2019

I Just Recommend Everyone To Join This Course So That You Can Get A Good Start In Python.

por Jay P

Jun 19, 2019

Excellent learnt a lot

por KIRAN K

Jun 19, 2019

Very easy way of teaching, Awesome course. i recommend this to all

por TAHA E

Jun 18, 2019

helpful and comfortable.

por ANAND K

Jun 18, 2019

There is no substitute for a great learning website and Coursera is one of them.

You are extra special Charles severance, sir.

Just a note to say you’re extra-ordinary Andrew Ng and Daphne Koller because you create a great website for us especially for ANAND KUMAR.

por Harika

Jun 18, 2019

awesom

por Черная А С ( A

Jun 18, 2019

Thank you so much, Dr.Chuck. Your worked exercises were really helpful for me to understand the code thoroughly and the advice to print after the steps to check what's happening after every step.

por 赵泽民

Jun 18, 2019

The slides provided are very clear and useful.

por Adetokvnbo a

Jun 17, 2019

Fundamentals of data mining!

por Sarah D

Jun 17, 2019

amazing course! thank you

por KHIRAT Z

Jun 16, 2019

the best one

por Karishma S

Jun 16, 2019

Learnt Python Data Structure which was explained nicel

por JETARIN C

Jun 16, 2019

Very good for beginner

por Bassem M

Jun 15, 2019

Amazing Material and Excellent instructor :)

por SAPTARSHI D

Jun 15, 2019

Nice course. Thanks.