Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
estrelas
10,276 classificações
2,001 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Melhores avaliações

JA

3 de dez de 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A

19 de mai de 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

Filtrar por:

1951 — 1975 de 1,989 Avaliações para o Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

por Tara S

25 de mai de 2016

This course was so dry.... I could barely keep myself engaged. I know project management is not that boring. :(

por Tianran L

18 de jul de 2021

S​hould have spent such time on more valuable courses (longer than 4 weeks and with more practical knowledge).

por Kensington S

20 de nov de 2017

I learned more about project management from a different course, which was about the Business of Games.

por Jose E N O

13 de jul de 2019

Is too boring, the content is good, but the attitude of the teacher, is no the best.

por marcelo o u

17 de set de 2015

interesting course to support previously knoledgement or improve it.

por Aaron M

17 de out de 2017

Pretty bland, the tests are easy and do not stimulate the brain

por Oliver B

21 de out de 2020

Lecturer is not one of the most appealing in academic way...

por Mathias W

11 de out de 2015

Covers only the very basics for project management.

por Thelma F T A

26 de mai de 2020

I would like to be more dinamic. More exercises

por Marc T N

6 de mai de 2020

It needs more retries in quizzes

por ABHINAV S M

3 de ago de 2020

for last quiz pattern

por Jason B

25 de mai de 2017

Not my cup of tea.

por Sampo

21 de ago de 2015

Very poor teaching

por Marija V

25 de set de 2015

Too general

por Leon M

15 de out de 2016

very basic

por Ing. P G

18 de jan de 2016

very basic

por Cynthia P G E

11 de ago de 2020

too basic

por Poshak D

3 de jul de 2020

bad

por Kim

16 de out de 2015

J

por Juan J C

31 de ago de 2015

Instructor seems uninterested or bored. Sometimes he only reads the slides without adding anything else to the content. Others, he goes quickly through a slide without any time to digest the information. Overall, intro level concepts are ok, but specifics about creation or handling of tools is left without deeper explanation

por Alexey S

28 de dez de 2017

Well, i don't like this course because all PM knowledge was put in very short time period (videos+slides). As a professional project manager I hope that this track evaluate to more detailed. But, despite the course program, my respect to Rob, I like him and his manner to deliver ideas & knowledge share.

por Ishan M

26 de mai de 2020

Though the coverage includes all basic project management tools, the lecturer lacks energy and planning. most of the videos are either just reading out what is in the slide or long stories that hardly drive the point home. I think it should be more interactive with relevant examples.

por Hossam H

14 de out de 2016

Learned very little. Doesn't actually teach anything, but gives some tips by talking, the stuff that you can find by using google and clicking on the first link that appears. Some material gets repeated throughout the course. Quizzes are a joke really.

por Ronald D R

17 de abr de 2016

Impossible to navigate to the course material. Took my payment but insists on another payment before it will let me submit an assignment. Very frustrating. I am about to request a refund.

por Paolo C

10 de jul de 2019

topics interesting. sometimes boring. very few theoretical examples, not at all practical examples. I am not satisfied