Chevron Left
Voltar para Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.6
estrelas
10,321 classificações
2,009 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course combines the essential elements of Project Management and Team Leadership into one course. Through class engagement and reflection, you will acquire further understanding of the responsibilities of leadership and become better prepared to apply this knowledge to the project environment. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the role of high performance teams and leadership in project management 2. Learn about the tools and techniques for developing and strengthening high performance teams and team members 3. Learn about the stages in project cycle 4. Apply best practices to develop competencies and skills in planning and controlling projects to ensure successful outcomes 5. Learn how to monitor project activities and assess progress 6. Learn to communicate proficiently to report project status and performance to stakeholders and contribute to organizational knowledge base...

Melhores avaliações

JA

3 de dez de 2020

the best starting point to continue your knowledge on the relevant and basic skills required in managing a project. Effective notes and referral videos for further understanding of project management.

A

19 de mai de 2020

Thank you to Coursera for such a great platform to improve our skills and literacy.The learning environment offered here is completely a learn at your own pace environment,making it flexible to learn.

Filtrar por:

1976 — 1997 de 1,997 Avaliações para o Gestão de Projetos: o essencial para o sucesso

por Poshak D

3 de jul de 2020

bad

por Kim

16 de out de 2015

J

por Juan J C

31 de ago de 2015

Instructor seems uninterested or bored. Sometimes he only reads the slides without adding anything else to the content. Others, he goes quickly through a slide without any time to digest the information. Overall, intro level concepts are ok, but specifics about creation or handling of tools is left without deeper explanation

por Alexey S

28 de dez de 2017

Well, i don't like this course because all PM knowledge was put in very short time period (videos+slides). As a professional project manager I hope that this track evaluate to more detailed. But, despite the course program, my respect to Rob, I like him and his manner to deliver ideas & knowledge share.

por Ishan M

26 de mai de 2020

Though the coverage includes all basic project management tools, the lecturer lacks energy and planning. most of the videos are either just reading out what is in the slide or long stories that hardly drive the point home. I think it should be more interactive with relevant examples.

por Hossam H

14 de out de 2016

Learned very little. Doesn't actually teach anything, but gives some tips by talking, the stuff that you can find by using google and clicking on the first link that appears. Some material gets repeated throughout the course. Quizzes are a joke really.

por Ronald D R

17 de abr de 2016

Impossible to navigate to the course material. Took my payment but insists on another payment before it will let me submit an assignment. Very frustrating. I am about to request a refund.

por Paolo C

10 de jul de 2019

topics interesting. sometimes boring. very few theoretical examples, not at all practical examples. I am not satisfied

por Timur v D

13 de nov de 2016

It's a shame that almost all courses are to be paid for nowadays. For one, I am not paying for it, many will follow...

por Alfredo N

11 de jun de 2020

The course is too long. The videos are too slow and could be reduced to a couple of slides each.

por Amr m a

20 de mai de 2021

It's a fucken acedemic way not related to career success at all waste of time

por Sol N

14 de mar de 2016

Very basic. I guess if you have no education or experience its good.

por Cristian F

7 de abr de 2020

not very useful. course description could use alerations

por Manoj B

17 de ago de 2015

Not much Interesting plus low level of difficulty

por Arvind R

9 de mai de 2022

CANT UNENROLL FROM THIS COURSE.

por Welly S

22 de set de 2015

I think it could be funnier...

por 骨骨

2 de out de 2020

体验极差!!!!无法取消,每月从我的银行卡里收费!!

por Maria S

26 de jul de 2021

D​idn't like it at all

por Charmi d

9 de mar de 2020

how do I unroll ?

por Praveen K

19 de ago de 2015

Not very useful.

por Dikshant A

26 de mar de 2016

Very basic

por Sufyan A

28 de nov de 2019

not clear