Chevron Left
Voltar para Resolução de Problemas e Tomadas de Decisões Eficazes

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Resolução de Problemas e Tomadas de Decisões Eficazes da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.3
1,856 classificações
331 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Critical thinking – the application of scientific methods and logical reasoning to problems and decisions – is the foundation of effective problem solving and decision making. Critical thinking enables us to avoid common obstacles, test our beliefs and assumptions, and correct distortions in our thought processes. Gain confidence in assessing problems accurately, evaluating alternative solutions, and anticipating likely risks. Learn how to use analysis, synthesis, and positive inquiry to address individual and organizational problems and develop the critical thinking skills needed in today’s turbulent times. Using case studies and situations encountered by class members, explore successful models and proven methods that are readily transferable on-the-job. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Choose and apply appropriate problem solving and decision making processes and methods 2. Identify common obstacles to effective problem solving and decision making 3. Recognize the human variable in problem solving and decision making 4. Assess major conceptual blocks and significant situational challenges 5. Apply concepts to enhancing personal development and organizational performance 6. Explain the key elements of problem solving and decision making and the barriers associated with them...

Melhores avaliações

YM

Aug 03, 2018

A wonderful Informative and effective course for those who want to learn or improve to take effective decision making and learn quick problem solving techniques

AD

Aug 10, 2015

I have not personally completed the course......but as far as i have progressed i am finding it very helpful and explained in a very simple manner.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Resolução de Problemas e Tomadas de Decisões Eficazes

por Daars N

Jan 14, 2019

Not worth the time. Not much content for the amount of time devoted in the videos.

por Abubakar A

Nov 27, 2016

Very educative and interesting course, I recommend it for everyone who wish to deal with personal and organisational problems professionally.

por Kerolles F H

Sep 27, 2019

It is a great course and very useful and help me to how to think and how to solve problems by effective way and how to make a group desicion making

por Yadu M

Aug 03, 2018

A wonderful Informative and effective course for those who want to learn or improve to take effective decision making and learn quick problem solving techniques

por Arnab N D

Aug 10, 2015

I have not personally completed the course......but as far as i have progressed i am finding it very helpful and explained in a very simple manner.

por Nadiya D

Sep 12, 2015

Great course. Easy to follow and use the concepts in real world instantly. Course covers not only problem-solving but also change management.

por Luisa M O

Dec 12, 2018

Great course. I liked that He goes straight to the point, I wish the course could have more practical exercises.

por Deleted A

Aug 21, 2015

The course was very basic. I don't think I have learned anything new.

por Fabien C

Oct 08, 2015

Boring and not that useful...

por Francisco M

Feb 28, 2019

very shallow, without practice and tools to be implemented afterwards

por Allan

Nov 21, 2018

Please improve this course.

por Ahmed M M S

Sep 25, 2018

Instructor is bad in presentation

por Lluis C

Jun 21, 2016

I'm sorry to say this Course is really boring, poor in resources and I'm sorry to say this but it's the worse Coursera Course I've attended .

por Clemens W

Aug 17, 2016

Very basic, and only scratching the surface of a much larger topic.

por Christina

Aug 22, 2015

The material was way to dry. Could not get interested in this class

por Kevin P

Jan 31, 2019

Great intro to process improvement analysis and methodologies

por Nadija V

Feb 01, 2019

Very understandable and useful

por Iskandar A H

Jan 21, 2019

Great teaching and easy to understand this course

por das p

Dec 14, 2018

outstanding training program

por Yogesh T

Dec 14, 2018

Nice training

por Punam B

Jan 03, 2019

Very useful course

por Yury Y

Mar 08, 2019

Useful training with good methods for everyday and business decision making and analysis.

por Ines H

Nov 27, 2018

Again great teacher! Down to the point.

por Muhammed A

Apr 01, 2019

good

por Masroor H

Apr 10, 2019

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t