Chevron Left
Voltar para Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer Exam

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer Exam da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
estrelas
917 classificações
139 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The purpose of this course is to help those who are qualified develop confidence to attempt the exam, and to help those not yet qualified to develop their own plan for preparation....

Melhores avaliações

MB

17 de mai de 2020

Excellent course, as a guide to prepare for certification exam. Great guiding course to lead you to find your blind spots, and be prepared for exam and especially job role of Data Engineer

SO

9 de fev de 2020

wonderful and speedy course upon saying that nothing was missed great lecturer.\n\nIt will be nice to have access to once achieved files after the course is over.\n\nI enjoy it. Thanks all

Filtrar por:

126 — 138 de 138 Avaliações para o Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer Exam

por Chaitra H

3 de jul de 2019

Good Course

por Novira N U S

26 de jul de 2020

Greaaat

por Gerardo F V

23 de nov de 2020

good

por Bipinbihari G

16 de set de 2020

Good

por Alberto V

20 de jul de 2020

N/A

por Ben W

15 de jan de 2022

Not as much content as I'd have hoped. If I'm taking a course for an exam then I expect the course to be an exhaustive list of everything I need to know. Also not really happy that the practice exam is the same for both graded and ungraded.

por Alexander A

3 de jan de 2020

This course finally has some labs that require thinking, they are unfortunately quite buggy. There are also exam-like cases that require thinking and going through them helps link up the concepts from the previous 5 courses together.

por Miguel A B A

3 de jan de 2022

T​he content should be split in such a way that the recommendations about "what to look" for each tool to study, are given at the beginning of the series, rather than at the end (or last course).

por Drew G

9 de jul de 2020

A bit too easy, i feel like i need at least another course with more substance to prepare. Good intro.

por Stephane B

7 de jul de 2020

final quiz question #1 is misleading, very bad experience about it.

por Julius K

2 de dez de 2020

The final exam for not applicable to the subject matter.

por Marc P

9 de abr de 2019

Some resources to download would have been a great help

por Audrius V

13 de jun de 2020

Some random collection of videos with blah blah blah,

Absolutelly suprised by two identical quiz's at the end with only difference in feedback on answers