Chevron Left
Voltar para Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer Exam

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer Exam da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
estrelas
918 classificações
139 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The purpose of this course is to help those who are qualified develop confidence to attempt the exam, and to help those not yet qualified to develop their own plan for preparation....

Melhores avaliações

SO

9 de fev de 2020

wonderful and speedy course upon saying that nothing was missed great lecturer.\n\nIt will be nice to have access to once achieved files after the course is over.\n\nI enjoy it. Thanks all

MB

17 de mai de 2020

Excellent course, as a guide to prepare for certification exam. Great guiding course to lead you to find your blind spots, and be prepared for exam and especially job role of Data Engineer

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 138 Avaliações para o Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Data Engineer Exam

por Stephan K

13 de mai de 2020

The touchstone concept is very helpful in highlighting which find out which components and services to study in greater detail again. The level of this course is significantly higher than the level of the other courses in this program.

por MOUAFEK A

8 de nov de 2020

This is a great source to prepare for GCP Data Engineer Exam, the materials are like a resume of the previous courses in this specialization, and the feedback helps a lot, so thank you Google and Coursera for this great effort.

por Saul R

22 de mar de 2022

It was asesome to be able to interact on real labs, although solutions were premade already it was a nice high level overview on the reasoning and overall fell of the GCP platform for data engineering.

por Milos B

18 de mai de 2020

Excellent course, as a guide to prepare for certification exam. Great guiding course to lead you to find your blind spots, and be prepared for exam and especially job role of Data Engineer

por Vicente G d S

21 de mar de 2019

Great course. Labs to train everything we learned in other classes and make us train to Test certification. I hope I will past tomorrow, thanks!

por Gowthaman S

1 de mai de 2020

This course gives a glimpse of almost everything in GCP that a data engineer has to know. The quiz and practice labs are really interesting.

por Jaime A P M

28 de jan de 2020

La verdad es un excelente curso, el cual aborda la forma en la cual se presenta el éxamen y puede servir de referente para la preparación.

por Krzysztof B

3 de ago de 2021

Very useful to pinpoint weak areas in the prep process. Will come back a few times before the exam to make sure I cover everything!

por Mus A A

2 de mai de 2020

I have got through this challenge, i realized to learn profesional cloud absolutely have to this think over.

por Meenal I

11 de jun de 2019

Thank you. The practice exams were really good. Need to brush up on my IAM and Security concepts for sure.

por Amanpreet S

12 de mai de 2020

This course takes closure to successfully complete the Google Cloud Data Engineering Professional exam.

por Jay N P

23 de jul de 2020

Course was really helpfull in understanding the GCP fundamentals and the practical applications.

por Arunava D

23 de mai de 2020

Learnt a Lot from this course. Became quite confident to attempt the Certification Exam. Thanks

por Guilherme D d A

7 de mai de 2020

Excellent course ... good theoretical and practical content. Prepare you for the day to day.

por Felipe R

23 de out de 2020

very good, indeed. I recommend to anyone willing to learn more about GCP, Data Engineering

por Snehotosh B

12 de jun de 2020

Please dont make unnecessary tricky question on course summary.It wasted so much time.

por Vladimir K

23 de mai de 2020

This course is indeed hard to pass, but it help you to feel the real exam environment

por Miguel Á V F

10 de jul de 2020

It confronts you with your limitations in these technologies. The best way to impove.

por Dami o

27 de mai de 2020

Greta course. Helps you to quickly identify areas you do not have a enough knowledge.

por pavan b g

27 de abr de 2020

amazing course with amazing super talented trainers, i am in love with GCP:-)

por Gokulakannan S

14 de abr de 2020

It was a very good and awesome course. Wish me luck to excel in the exam.

por Miguel P

21 de mai de 2020

Great resource to prepare for the Professional Data Engineer GCP Exam

por Evan S

29 de jan de 2020

Hopefully ends up being as valuable as it felt re: exam preparedness!

por Deleted A

14 de mai de 2022

Excellent details and well articulated. Qwick labs were very helpful

por Aadil S

21 de jun de 2019

A very good course helped in refreshing the concepts learned from.