Chevron Left
Voltar para Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
stars
498 classificações
83 avaliações

Sobre o curso

From the course: "The best way to prepare for the exam is to be competent in the skills required of the job." This course uses a top-down approach to recognize knowledge and skills already known, and to surface information and skill areas for additional preparation. You can use this course to help create your own custom preparation plan. It helps you distinguish what you know from what you don't know. And it helps you develop and practice skills required of practitioners who perform this job. The course follows the organization of the Exam Guide outline, presenting highest-level concepts, "touchstones", for you to determine whether you feel confident about your knowledge of that area and its dependent concepts, or if you want more study. You also will learn about and have the opportunity to practice key job skills, including cognitive skills such as case analysis, identifying technical watchpoints, and developing proposed solutions. These are job skills that are also exam skills. You will also test your basic abilities with Activity Tracking Challenge Labs. And you will have many sample questions similar to those on the exam, including solutions. The end of the course contains an ungraded practice exam quiz, followed by a graded practice exam quiz that simulates the exam-taking experience....

Melhores avaliações

IB

Dec 05, 2019

Amazing course. I wish I could have the time to take it again more times. Lots of concepts and and methods to get to the key point of the problem to find suitable solutions. Thank you.

HA

Dec 27, 2019

thank you very much, finally I got my certificate, there was an error in the Grade External Tool course, but the coursera team kindly bypassed the course, thankssss

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

por Jesus H

Oct 25, 2019

great

por LAKSHMAIAH B

Jan 21, 2020

good

por Zineb C

Jan 08, 2020

yees

por Atichat P

Sep 02, 2019

Good

por Jigar C

Jul 29, 2019

Good

por Jeff S

Mar 04, 2019

excellent high level overview of the exam. My only recommendation is to have different question for the ungraded/graded practice exam at the end of the course. Since you are unlimited in your number of attempts on the ungraded version. By the time I practiced my way through the questions and understood why I got some answers incorrect. During the graded exam, I was able to identify the correct answer mostly because it was familiar.

por John C

Sep 10, 2019

The course was very good, however I disagree from some others that this is the only course you need to prepare for the exam. This should only be taken after you have gone through much other studying, courses, or on the job experience that is relevant. As also noted at the end of this course, there is other final preparation you should also plan on, such as testing yourself with the Case Studies and labs.

por NASIM K

Jan 01, 2020

It was a OK course in general. One of the quizab had issue and it didn;t let me pass it even if I passed it. I already reported it and it the issue is fixed. The last quiz about exam preparation first question was really confusing and I still could not get the right answer for that.

por Shawn C

Apr 21, 2019

It is a good 1 week course for focusing on the Google PCA exam. Do not use this course as your only study point, the exam covers a far greater scope of questions and subjects. This course plus 12 months of working with GCP and you'll be in a great place to sit the exam.

por Dan S

Jun 11, 2019

Good training, liked having the sandbox to use on labs, wish there were more labs, and better explanation of necessary steps for completing labs.

por Arjen G

Mar 25, 2019

It gives rapid overview of the subject to be expected at the exams. There are some good example questions and graded labs.

por Thibault L

Mar 06, 2019

Super cours pour se préparer à la certification.

Manque de quizz, les questions sont trop superflues

por Markus S M

Jan 10, 2019

Dual challenges at the end are Docker/Linux specific, not GPA specific.

por Anirudh S

May 26, 2019

Excellent course ... but insufficient for real world topics

por Michael J K

Jul 13, 2019

Worthwhile stepping thru to consolidate

por Remigiusz B

Jun 23, 2019

Good lead person.

por Kicker L

Oct 03, 2019

practical

por Priyanto

Jan 07, 2020

nice

por Sayan G

Jun 25, 2019

ok

por Tomasz A K

Aug 03, 2019

Course is quite good "sales pitch" for non-technical people but does not bring much of a value in terms of certification itself. I mean, I gave this to sales representatives as explanation of what is cloud architect role about (case studies are great for that) but personally I didn't learn anything...

por Ken I

Sep 27, 2019

A lot of glitchiness and unclear requests in the challenges labs. Also, much of the material does not give a context. It just starts talking. There's no flow or contextual orienting between pieces.

por Jim Y

Dec 09, 2019

It's a OK course to review what you have learned. But not really for pure testing purpose. Maybe named it differently.

por Ryan J

Jul 03, 2019

This was a bit disjointed/disorganized. There were many typos and grammatical errors which reduces legitimacy.

por Steve A

Jan 11, 2020

Course was OK, but 2 of the challenge labs had issues so I couldn't complete them.

por Yves A

Nov 01, 2019

Unclear and confusing structure, videos are just read content/bullet-point lists. Multiple modules contain 100% duplicated content in video and text-form. Was very hard to keep being motivated to follow the course.