Chevron Left
Voltar para Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
415 classificações
64 avaliações

Sobre o curso

From the course: "The best way to prepare for the exam is to be competent in the skills required of the job." This course uses a top-down approach to recognize knowledge and skills already known, and to surface information and skill areas for additional preparation. You can use this course to help create your own custom preparation plan. It helps you distinguish what you know from what you don't know. And it helps you develop and practice skills required of practitioners who perform this job. The course follows the organization of the Exam Guide outline, presenting highest-level concepts, "touchstones", for you to determine whether you feel confident about your knowledge of that area and its dependent concepts, or if you want more study. You also will learn about and have the opportunity to practice key job skills, including cognitive skills such as case analysis, identifying technical watchpoints, and developing proposed solutions. These are job skills that are also exam skills. You will also test your basic abilities with Activity Tracking Challenge Labs. And you will have many sample questions similar to those on the exam, including solutions. The end of the course contains an ungraded practice exam quiz, followed by a graded practice exam quiz that simulates the exam-taking experience....

Melhores avaliações

IB

Dec 05, 2019

Amazing course. I wish I could have the time to take it again more times. Lots of concepts and and methods to get to the key point of the problem to find suitable solutions. Thank you.

BD

Mar 04, 2019

excellent review and preparation of GCP topics for creating, designing and building the business + technical requirements for cloud architecture solutions.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Preparing for the Google Cloud Professional Cloud Architect Exam

por Nick D

Sep 02, 2019

Hard work, great content, good challenge labs

por Csaba T

Sep 24, 2019

An excellently put together and challenging course! More of this please.

por Sunjith S

Oct 02, 2019

Very helpful advise. Thank you.

por Alban S

Nov 15, 2019

Great course

por Kian, T

Nov 13, 2019

thank you for curating and preparing this course materials it helps me alot.

por Tom D

Nov 20, 2019

lots of cloud best practice, love it

por Edson J R d M

Nov 20, 2019

Was perfect the tips, exercises, examples. Tks all for the greate job!!

por Bhanu T G

Nov 22, 2019

It helped to realize what more to learn

por Oleksandr Z

Nov 30, 2019

Great course. Pinnacle of whole Proffesional Cloud Architect track.

por Frank H

Nov 09, 2019

very good

por Heru C I

Oct 12, 2019

thank you

por Pier G P

Oct 13, 2019

Very clear and extremely helpful, but please add as many examples and real-life case studies as you can.

por Sharonda

Oct 15, 2019

This was my favorite course hands down. Invaluable information that I will review again!

por Sritam D

Nov 07, 2019

Best Course

por Kung-Jen L

Dec 01, 2019

This course is a great starting point for me to learn how to integrate different GCP components business requirements.

por Sachin K

Dec 01, 2019

Excellent course!! Must for GCP Architects

por Maxwell P

Dec 02, 2019

One of the best Courses I've ever followed. Thank you Google, Thank you Coursera teams!

por Idael B

Dec 05, 2019

Amazing course. I wish I could have the time to take it again more times. Lots of concepts and and methods to get to the key point of the problem to find suitable solutions. Thank you.

por Markus S M

Jan 10, 2019

Dual challenges at the end are Docker/Linux specific, not GPA specific.

por Jeff S

Mar 04, 2019

excellent high level overview of the exam. My only recommendation is to have different question for the ungraded/graded practice exam at the end of the course. Since you are unlimited in your number of attempts on the ungraded version. By the time I practiced my way through the questions and understood why I got some answers incorrect. During the graded exam, I was able to identify the correct answer mostly because it was familiar.

por Thibault L

Mar 06, 2019

Super cours pour se préparer à la certification.

Manque de quizz, les questions sont trop superflues

por Shawn C

Apr 21, 2019

It is a good 1 week course for focusing on the Google PCA exam. Do not use this course as your only study point, the exam covers a far greater scope of questions and subjects. This course plus 12 months of working with GCP and you'll be in a great place to sit the exam.

por Arjen G

Mar 25, 2019

It gives rapid overview of the subject to be expected at the exams. There are some good example questions and graded labs.

por Anirudh S

May 26, 2019

Excellent course ... but insufficient for real world topics

por Dan S

Jun 11, 2019

Good training, liked having the sandbox to use on labs, wish there were more labs, and better explanation of necessary steps for completing labs.