Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à fisiologia humana

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à fisiologia humana da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
3,330 classificações
781 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Melhores avaliações

LL
1 de Jun de 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

VB
11 de Set de 2020

Very informative, straight forward, and was practically free too! The teachers were very easy to understand, had a real passion for their subject, and I really learned a lot. Would totally recommend!

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 765 Avaliações para o Introdução à fisiologia humana

por Maryam F

4 de Ago de 2020

Enjoyed the course alot ,.gud explanations were given ,it helps a lot to me to understand the things well.

por Letícia R d A

30 de Jun de 2020

Um ótimo curso para quem está começando a aprender sobre fisiologia. Parabéns para a Universidade de Duke!

por Salma Å

23 de Set de 2017

it is an amazing course it really helps me but i hope that it was been with Arabic subtitles on the vedios

por Muhammad J A

5 de Set de 2020

One of the best courses at Coursera. The instructors are very good and explain everything in an easy way.

por Prisca N O

11 de Jun de 2020

It was an interesting and highly educative course especially for someone aspiring into the medical field.

por Diogo S L

26 de Mai de 2020

Great way to review basic physiology, Loved both lecturers and even improved my knowledge on some systems

por Johan S G G

18 de Nov de 2019

It is an excellent course, I do recommend it to everybody who wants to learn more about human physiology!

por Dr S S S

14 de Mai de 2018

It is a great comprehensive course. All the physiological concepts have been explained in a lucid manner.

por Felipe D d O

29 de Set de 2015

Very good course, the videos followed a very good sequence and presented clinically relevant information.

por Marco A p M

6 de Mai de 2019

Great course with a lot of informations and a good base for people that would like to be a doctor !!!!

por Meenal K

7 de Ago de 2015

great .thx to dr oakley for wonderful videos n i liked her style of teaching.always with a smiling face!

por Mariëtte v D

12 de Jul de 2017

A very interesting and informative course, with excellent support from Emma Jakoi and Jennifer Carbrey.

por JUAN D N L

6 de Abr de 2016

Amazing. And the most amazing-est is I can come back and check lectures anytime over and over. Love it.

por Payal C

26 de Ago de 2016

Wonderful course, lots to learn! A bit difficult if you don't already have a solid Biology background.

por PABLO P M

2 de Set de 2020

Este curso me permitió entender una materia que me parece imposible. Muchas gracias a las profesoras.

por Ryan S

5 de Mar de 2017

This course provides me with a basic introduction to physiology. I learn a lot by taking this course.

por andreea b

16 de Ago de 2016

Great lectures, easy to comprehend and follow! Very similar content to what I am from my university!

por susan m k

19 de Abr de 2017

I took this course ahead of taking anatomy and physiology for my nursing program. It was EXCELLENT!!

por Daniel E R J

20 de Jan de 2016

Well structured, concise and an overall joy to watch, this course makes it easy to learn physiology.

por José J H S

1 de Jul de 2020

I learned quite a bit about basic physiology issues, and reaffirmed much of my knowledge. Thank you

por Ahmed G

9 de Nov de 2019

Wonderful course. I recommend this course for everyone who really wants to know what physiology is.

por mason b

15 de Mai de 2020

Fantastic course. Notes and lectures do a great job of showing how interconnected the systems are.

por WENYAO Y

6 de Jul de 2020

Very informative course and helpful in a breif understanding of basic human physiology knowledge.

por Hiyas R C

21 de Mai de 2020

This is a very informative and outstanding webinar like experience. Thank you so much coursera! ♥

por JUAN F G P

25 de Jun de 2020

Es un gran curso, con excelentes docentes y una gran dinámica para aprender. Muchas gracias!!!