Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à fisiologia humana

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à fisiologia humana da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
1,842 classificações
394 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, students learn to recognize and to apply the basic concepts that govern integrated body function (as an intact organism) in the body's nine organ systems....

Melhores avaliações

LL

Jun 02, 2016

I'm a high school student interested in human physiology.\n\nThis course is AMAZING! Though sometimes I felt overwhelmed and couldn't remember everything, I think it was worth every effort and energy.

KN

Apr 16, 2018

I am an incoming medical student here in the Philippines and this course has provided me with enough background about the human body and the underlying machinery of every system associated with it.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Introdução à fisiologia humana

por Ariane M

Nov 03, 2017

Very very interesting but also very challenging. I would not say this is a beginner's physiology course. Very much worth doing if you are interested in the medical field of some sort.

por Lucie P

Jul 26, 2016

This course seems to require a high level of foundation knowledge that I don't have. I had to leave the course before completion because of that. In fact, most of the videos were too complex to understand without prior knowledge on the matter and the deadlines are quite tight to have time to research all the topics.

I believe the course content is quite interesting; but too complicated. I would appreciate less text and abstract drawings on the slide, maybe an intro with images (maybe 3D) of the human body to give a little bit of background on what's going to be discussed in the class...

por Demetrius D

Sep 27, 2015

The content is quite clear the course is going good so far ; however, i recommend the lecturer be more lively to help other be more interested in the course

por Mick H

Sep 21, 2015

Very informative - but I don't like the dry delivery style.

por Josielyn S

Jun 19, 2019

It was very informative because the lecture/topics were organized. Notes, videos and quizzes help prod me to learn better and critically.

por Gustavo M J C

Jun 08, 2019

Teachers were fantastic. They explained very complex physiological principles in a clear and concise way and created great visual materials to support their lectures. It was a great course to review basic concepts and also expand my knowledge.

por Nedyu Y

Jun 06, 2019

The course is excellent! Content and exams are very challenging, I personally had difficulties to complete them from the first try. It's worth repeating the material, further reading is also advisable.

por Maria K

Jun 02, 2019

Overall, the course was very informative. I liked the explanations that will really help me for my future physiology class.

por BACKKWANG C

May 22, 2019

GREAT COURSE. I COULD UNDERSTAND HUMAN PHYSIOLOGY.

por Anas A S

May 20, 2019

amazing course but need alot of hardwork < Thxx

por Kakwata k

May 13, 2019

Its very important

por Sara S

May 07, 2019

Professors made simple really complicated concepts

por Marco A p M

May 07, 2019

Great course with a lot of informations and a good base for people that would like to be a doctor !!!!

por Renske v B

May 01, 2019

Very educational course!

por Robin E R

Apr 30, 2019

Ms. Jakoi is very good at explaining the essentials.

por shanusri

Apr 28, 2019

Nice... It was very useful for me

por Dominic R

Apr 22, 2019

Overall a good course. The information was great. The quizzes were challenging in a good way, forcing retention. The mini quizzes after each video lesson was great as well.

por Damilola F

Apr 22, 2019

Well organized and detailed enough beyond the basics providing good foundations for those needing a refresher on some contents.

por Amit B

Apr 14, 2019

its very good

por David M

Apr 12, 2019

Is good made me smarter. Helped me with my actual classes

por Ahmed A T A

Apr 09, 2019

thank you for all thing.

por Vladimir

Apr 09, 2019

Very good and elaborate Physiology course! Thank you for this experience.

por Luis E G y G

Apr 08, 2019

EXCELLENT course, I love it! the material is very complete and covers everything basic and essential about physiology at an adequate level, the exams I liked because they are a bit difficult but they make you study and review the lessons. Of the courses that have taught me the most and I learned a lot. The instructors are great, it is seen that they totally dominate the topics and teach in a very didactic and concise way.

por Vaishnavi R K

Apr 07, 2019

I loved the teaching. Learnt so many new things!

Very helpful.

por ADEM K

Apr 06, 2019

thanks