Chevron Left
Voltar para Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks da instituição Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.7
estrelas
203 classificações
23 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, we discuss peer-to-peer protocols and local area networks. Part one in this course is to answer the question of how does a peer-to-peer protocol deliver reliable data transfer service across unreliable transmission lines or networks. We focus on several medium access control protocols and their performance analysis. In the second part, we discuss how medium access control protocols coordinate the access to the communication channel so that information gets through from a source to a destination in the same broadcast local area network. We further discuss local area network and wireless LAN....

Melhores avaliações

DD

May 03, 2020

Awesome course. Learning materials are good. Assignments and final project is sufficiently challenging. Learned a lot.

DB

May 27, 2020

helped me to learn how communication takes place in LAN and Peer to Peer network, it was good course, i enjoyed.

Filtrar por:

1 — 23 de 23 Avaliações para o Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

por SantoshKumar P

Jan 03, 2020

Very good for understanding the topic of Peer-to-Peer Protocols and Local Area Networks

por P T R

May 14, 2020

Very interesting course and had a good time while learning .

por Harry L

Jul 05, 2020

Material is only cursorily covered. I didn't feel at all prepared for the Week 5 material even though I carefully worked through the first 4 weeks. Had to use outside sources to learn the material more thoroughly.

por DuminduDTK

May 03, 2020

Awesome course. Learning materials are good. Assignments and final project is sufficiently challenging. Learned a lot.

por Dr. S B

May 27, 2020

helped me to learn how communication takes place in LAN and Peer to Peer network, it was good course, i enjoyed.

por MEDA M V

Oct 25, 2019

teaching was excellent...

questions were good..

por Oluwatosin S A

Jun 25, 2019

Very intuitive

por Iqbal U K

Jul 12, 2020

Good Course!!

por ROHIT V

May 14, 2020

Great content

por Baneet K

May 09, 2020

very good

por VIRENDRA P

Jan 23, 2020

Excellent

por Le T H

Oct 16, 2020

So good

por TuyenDCSE150561

Oct 13, 2020

good

por Mai Đ T

Oct 12, 2020

good

por Manal D y

Aug 21, 2020

good

por Uma M

Apr 21, 2020

osm

por Varun K R

Apr 21, 2020

osm

por QuangLDSE140637

Oct 20, 2020

gg

por Jibran R K

Dec 13, 2019

This course is really awesome! I highly recommend to all undergraduate students. this is something students really need to understand, especially for those who pursue their profession in this domain.

por ABY K T

Jun 03, 2020

Medium level course

por Saqib A M

Sep 27, 2020

good

por Syed S A

Sep 23, 2020

good

por Damian P

Dec 27, 2017

Worst series about networking here. Waste of time.